Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Suarji Island, Torres Strait

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:09 am with a water level of 1.74 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:14 pm with a maximum water level of 9.25 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:08 pm with a predicted level of 2.85 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 27 Sep 12:14 pm @ 9.25 ft
06:09 am @ 1.74 ft
06:08 pm @ 2.85 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 12:04 am @ 9.38 ft
12:39 pm @ 9.25 ft
06:21 am @ 1.94 ft
06:35 pm @ 3.64 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 12:18 am @ 8.53 ft
01:07 pm @ 8.96 ft
06:33 am @ 2.23 ft
07:05 pm @ 4.66 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 12:24 am @ 7.61 ft
01:43 pm @ 8.4 ft
06:41 am @ 2.69 ft
07:42 pm @ 5.94 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 12:13 am @ 6.73 ft
03:23 pm @ 7.58 ft
07:38 pm @ 7.32 ft
06:38 am @ 3.22 ft
07:12 pm @ 7.32 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 08:25 pm @ 8.69 ft
05:49 am @ 3.64 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 09:54 am @ 5.51 ft
08:57 pm @ 9.91 ft
04:20 am @ 3.18 ft
01:11 pm @ 5.05 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 09:52 am @ 6.4 ft
09:28 pm @ 10.86 ft
04:15 am @ 2.43 ft
02:53 pm @ 3.97 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 10:07 am @ 7.35 ft
09:57 pm @ 11.48 ft
04:26 am @ 1.71 ft
03:33 pm @ 2.92 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 10:28 am @ 8.23 ft
10:26 pm @ 11.68 ft
04:44 am @ 1.18 ft
04:08 pm @ 2.13 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 10:53 am @ 8.99 ft
10:53 pm @ 11.52 ft
05:04 am @ 0.89 ft
04:42 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 11:18 am @ 9.55 ft
11:18 pm @ 10.99 ft
05:24 am @ 0.79 ft
05:14 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 11:44 am @ 9.84 ft
11:40 pm @ 10.17 ft
05:44 am @ 0.92 ft
05:46 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 12:09 pm @ 9.84 ft
11:57 pm @ 9.19 ft
06:02 am @ 1.21 ft
06:16 pm @ 2.69 ft

Search for Tide Stations