Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Urangan, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:43 am with a water level of 2.2 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:10 am with a maximum water level of 12.2 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:39 pm with a predicted level of 2.95 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:19 pm with water at the 9.58 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jan 09:10 am @ 12.2 ft
09:19 pm @ 9.58 ft
02:43 am @ 2.2 ft
03:39 pm @ 2.95 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 09:46 am @ 12.01 ft
09:55 pm @ 9.51 ft
03:20 am @ 2.33 ft
04:15 pm @ 3.02 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 10:21 am @ 11.68 ft
10:32 pm @ 9.38 ft
03:57 am @ 2.62 ft
04:49 pm @ 3.18 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 10:53 am @ 11.25 ft
11:08 pm @ 9.19 ft
04:33 am @ 3.02 ft
05:23 pm @ 3.38 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 11:26 am @ 10.73 ft
11:47 pm @ 8.99 ft
05:08 am @ 3.48 ft
05:56 pm @ 3.58 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 11:59 am @ 10.17 ft
05:46 am @ 4.04 ft
06:32 pm @ 3.81 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 12:31 am @ 8.79 ft
12:35 pm @ 9.65 ft
06:27 am @ 4.56 ft
07:11 pm @ 4 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 01:24 am @ 8.63 ft
01:19 pm @ 9.12 ft
07:16 am @ 5.09 ft
07:57 pm @ 4.17 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 02:30 am @ 8.63 ft
02:18 pm @ 8.66 ft
08:18 am @ 5.48 ft
08:52 pm @ 4.23 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 03:45 am @ 8.86 ft
03:33 pm @ 8.43 ft
09:35 am @ 5.58 ft
09:54 pm @ 4.13 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 04:53 am @ 9.38 ft
04:48 pm @ 8.5 ft
10:56 am @ 5.35 ft
10:57 pm @ 3.81 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 05:50 am @ 10.1 ft
05:51 pm @ 8.83 ft
12:06 pm @ 4.79 ft
11:55 pm @ 3.35 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 06:39 am @ 10.93 ft
06:45 pm @ 9.28 ft
01:01 pm @ 4.07 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 07:23 am @ 11.71 ft
07:34 pm @ 9.81 ft
12:48 am @ 2.79 ft
01:48 pm @ 3.35 ft

Search for Tide Stations