Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Urangan, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:48 am with a water level of 1.57 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:32 am with a maximum water level of 9.58 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:35 pm with a predicted level of 1.08 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:01 pm with water at the 12.24 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 25 Jul 09:32 am @ 9.58 ft
10:01 pm @ 12.24 ft
03:48 am @ 1.57 ft
03:35 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 26 Jul 10:15 am @ 9.42 ft
10:41 pm @ 11.75 ft
04:30 am @ 1.74 ft
04:17 pm @ 1.44 ft
Tue, 27 Jul 10:57 am @ 9.15 ft
11:20 pm @ 11.09 ft
05:10 am @ 2 ft
04:58 pm @ 1.97 ft
Wed, 28 Jul 11:40 am @ 8.89 ft
11:58 pm @ 10.33 ft
05:49 am @ 2.36 ft
05:39 pm @ 2.62 ft
Thu, 29 Jul 12:24 pm @ 8.6 ft
06:26 am @ 2.76 ft
06:21 pm @ 3.35 ft
Fri, 30 Jul 12:35 am @ 9.58 ft
01:13 pm @ 8.33 ft
07:05 am @ 3.12 ft
07:07 pm @ 4.04 ft
Sat, 31 Jul 01:16 am @ 8.83 ft
02:12 pm @ 8.17 ft
07:46 am @ 3.41 ft
08:01 pm @ 4.63 ft
Sun, 01 Aug 02:04 am @ 8.2 ft
03:21 pm @ 8.2 ft
08:33 am @ 3.61 ft
09:09 pm @ 5.02 ft
Mon, 02 Aug 03:05 am @ 7.74 ft
04:30 pm @ 8.46 ft
09:28 am @ 3.67 ft
10:29 pm @ 5.12 ft
Tue, 03 Aug 04:15 am @ 7.55 ft
05:30 pm @ 8.92 ft
10:28 am @ 3.61 ft
11:45 pm @ 4.86 ft
Wed, 04 Aug 05:20 am @ 7.61 ft
06:20 pm @ 9.48 ft
11:26 am @ 3.38 ft
Thu, 05 Aug 06:16 am @ 7.84 ft
07:03 pm @ 10.07 ft
12:44 am @ 4.4 ft
12:19 pm @ 3.02 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 07:04 am @ 8.2 ft
07:42 pm @ 10.6 ft
01:30 am @ 3.87 ft
01:05 pm @ 2.66 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 07:46 am @ 8.6 ft
08:18 pm @ 11.06 ft
02:09 am @ 3.31 ft
01:47 pm @ 2.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations