Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Yamba, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:45 am with a water level of 0.95 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:21 am with a maximum water level of 5.15 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:47 pm with a predicted level of 1.21 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:28 pm with water at the 3.94 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 11 Dec 08:21 am @ 5.15 ft
08:28 pm @ 3.94 ft
01:45 am @ 0.95 ft
02:47 pm @ 1.21 ft
Thu, 12 Dec 09:00 am @ 5.38 ft
09:13 pm @ 3.87 ft
02:22 am @ 0.85 ft
03:31 pm @ 1.02 ft
Fri, 13 Dec 09:41 am @ 5.51 ft
09:59 pm @ 3.77 ft
03:01 am @ 0.82 ft
04:16 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sat, 14 Dec 10:23 am @ 5.58 ft
10:47 pm @ 3.71 ft
03:42 am @ 0.82 ft
05:02 pm @ 0.82 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 11:09 am @ 5.54 ft
11:39 pm @ 3.64 ft
04:26 am @ 0.85 ft
05:52 pm @ 0.82 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 11:59 am @ 5.45 ft
05:14 am @ 0.98 ft
06:44 pm @ 0.85 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 12:36 am @ 3.61 ft
12:52 pm @ 5.28 ft
06:09 am @ 1.18 ft
07:40 pm @ 0.92 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 01:38 am @ 3.67 ft
01:50 pm @ 5.09 ft
07:13 am @ 1.41 ft
08:38 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 02:45 am @ 3.84 ft
02:53 pm @ 4.89 ft
08:27 am @ 1.61 ft
09:38 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 03:53 am @ 4.13 ft
03:59 pm @ 4.72 ft
09:46 am @ 1.71 ft
10:35 pm @ 1.08 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 04:58 am @ 4.53 ft
05:04 pm @ 4.63 ft
11:03 am @ 1.67 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 05:58 am @ 4.92 ft
06:06 pm @ 4.53 ft
12:12 pm @ 1.54 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 06:52 am @ 5.31 ft
07:04 pm @ 4.46 ft
12:20 am @ 1.02 ft
01:14 pm @ 1.38 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 07:42 am @ 5.61 ft
07:57 pm @ 4.36 ft
01:07 am @ 0.98 ft
02:09 pm @ 1.25 ft

Search for Tide Stations