Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Active Pass, British Columbia Current

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first slack Tide will be at 01:46 am with a water level of -0.03 ft. It is then followed by a max tide at 04:37 am with a maximum water level of -6.89 ft. The next slack Tide will be at 08:12 am with a predicted level of 0 ft and the last max Tide for today will be at 09:49 am with water at the 1.94 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 31 Jan
Wed, 01 Feb
Thu, 02 Feb
Fri, 03 Feb
Sat, 04 Feb
Sun, 05 Feb
Mon, 06 Feb
Tue, 07 Feb
Wed, 08 Feb
Thu, 09 Feb
Fri, 10 Feb
Sat, 11 Feb
Sun, 12 Feb
Mon, 13 Feb

Search for Tide Stations