Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Caissie Point, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:06 am with a water level of 0.46 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 02:44 pm with a maximum water level of 3.97 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 14 Dec 02:44 pm @ 3.97 ft
05:06 am @ 0.46 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 03:14 pm @ 3.9 ft
07:07 pm @ 3.9 ft
05:43 am @ 0.36 ft
05:09 pm @ 3.84 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 03:34 pm @ 3.81 ft
08:04 pm @ 3.81 ft
06:21 am @ 0.36 ft
05:37 pm @ 3.71 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 03:48 pm @ 3.67 ft
08:49 pm @ 3.61 ft
07:02 am @ 0.43 ft
06:29 pm @ 3.51 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 04:06 pm @ 3.61 ft
09:07 pm @ 3.25 ft
07:46 am @ 0.59 ft
07:48 pm @ 3.22 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 01:47 am @ 3.22 ft
04:31 pm @ 3.54 ft
08:30 am @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 03:17 am @ 2.92 ft
05:01 pm @ 3.48 ft
12:06 am @ 2.72 ft
09:14 am @ 1.25 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 04:46 am @ 2.66 ft
05:32 pm @ 3.41 ft
12:40 am @ 2.17 ft
09:56 am @ 1.71 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 06:33 am @ 2.53 ft
06:02 pm @ 3.31 ft
01:19 am @ 1.64 ft
10:33 am @ 2.17 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 09:08 am @ 2.66 ft
06:25 pm @ 3.28 ft
01:56 am @ 1.15 ft
10:52 am @ 2.62 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 06:20 pm @ 3.28 ft
02:32 am @ 0.75 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 01:27 pm @ 3.44 ft
04:53 pm @ 3.44 ft
03:07 am @ 0.46 ft
03:12 pm @ 3.41 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 01:48 pm @ 3.71 ft
04:44 pm @ 3.67 ft
03:44 am @ 0.3 ft
04:02 pm @ 3.67 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 02:14 pm @ 3.87 ft
05:10 pm @ 3.84 ft
04:25 am @ 0.23 ft
04:17 pm @ 3.84 ft

Search for Tide Stations