Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Caissie Point, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:55 am with a water level of 3.74 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:41 pm with a maximum water level of 0.69 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 05 Aug 06:55 am @ 3.74 ft
06:41 pm @ 0.69 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 03:55 am @ 3.54 ft
07:24 am @ 3.61 ft
12:04 pm @ 3.54 ft
04:50 am @ 3.54 ft
10:08 am @ 3.48 ft
07:45 pm @ 1.02 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 03:53 am @ 3.44 ft
07:40 am @ 3.35 ft
01:23 pm @ 3.54 ft
06:18 am @ 3.35 ft
10:17 am @ 3.28 ft
08:44 pm @ 1.44 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 03:58 am @ 3.35 ft
02:35 pm @ 3.51 ft
10:28 am @ 2.99 ft
09:26 pm @ 1.87 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 03:57 am @ 3.31 ft
03:41 pm @ 3.44 ft
10:38 am @ 2.66 ft
09:48 pm @ 2.33 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 03:52 am @ 3.35 ft
04:41 pm @ 3.31 ft
10:51 am @ 2.33 ft
09:39 pm @ 2.66 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 03:56 am @ 3.48 ft
05:37 pm @ 3.18 ft
11:12 am @ 2 ft
09:25 pm @ 2.85 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 04:09 am @ 3.58 ft
06:36 pm @ 3.05 ft
11:42 am @ 1.74 ft
09:22 pm @ 2.95 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 04:29 am @ 3.61 ft
12:22 pm @ 1.51 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 04:50 am @ 3.58 ft
01:10 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 05:07 am @ 3.51 ft
02:01 pm @ 1.08 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 02:18 am @ 3.41 ft
05:11 am @ 3.48 ft
02:46 am @ 3.41 ft
02:51 pm @ 0.89 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 02:28 am @ 3.51 ft
05:01 am @ 3.51 ft
04:17 am @ 3.51 ft
03:39 pm @ 0.72 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 03:10 am @ 3.61 ft
04:26 pm @ 0.62 ft

Search for Tide Stations