Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Caissie Point, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:28 am with a water level of 0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 04:54 pm with a maximum water level of 3.77 ft.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 24 Jan 04:54 pm @ 3.77 ft
03:28 am @ 0.33 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 05:19 pm @ 3.81 ft
04:16 am @ 0.39 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 05:45 pm @ 3.81 ft
05:10 am @ 0.56 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 03:18 pm @ 3.67 ft
06:08 pm @ 3.67 ft
11:24 pm @ 3.51 ft
06:10 am @ 0.79 ft
04:20 pm @ 3.64 ft
09:38 pm @ 3.44 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 03:20 pm @ 3.54 ft
06:21 pm @ 3.48 ft
07:10 am @ 1.08 ft
05:42 pm @ 3.48 ft
09:52 pm @ 3.31 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 12:35 am @ 3.51 ft
03:20 pm @ 3.41 ft
07:55 am @ 1.48 ft
10:04 pm @ 3.05 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 01:40 am @ 3.44 ft
03:09 pm @ 3.38 ft
08:20 am @ 1.9 ft
10:07 pm @ 2.76 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 02:40 am @ 3.31 ft
03:02 pm @ 3.44 ft
08:23 am @ 2.26 ft
10:11 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 03:37 am @ 3.18 ft
03:09 pm @ 3.58 ft
08:20 am @ 2.49 ft
10:32 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 04:33 am @ 3.02 ft
03:27 pm @ 3.64 ft
08:26 am @ 2.66 ft
11:07 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 05:39 am @ 2.92 ft
03:48 pm @ 3.64 ft
08:29 am @ 2.79 ft
11:50 pm @ 1.44 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 04:05 pm @ 3.58 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 04:08 pm @ 3.51 ft
12:36 am @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 01:34 pm @ 3.51 ft
03:54 pm @ 3.54 ft
01:22 am @ 0.92 ft
02:31 pm @ 3.51 ft

Search for Tide Stations