Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Caissie Point, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:27 am with a water level of 1.02 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 03:06 pm with a maximum water level of 3.61 ft. The next low Tide will be at 10:17 pm with a predicted level of 3.31 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:51 pm with water at the 3.35 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 21 Jan 03:06 pm @ 3.61 ft
11:51 pm @ 3.35 ft
06:27 am @ 1.02 ft
10:17 pm @ 3.31 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 03:03 pm @ 3.54 ft
06:57 am @ 1.25 ft
10:25 pm @ 3.05 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 01:00 am @ 3.18 ft
03:02 pm @ 3.54 ft
07:16 am @ 1.51 ft
10:35 pm @ 2.72 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 02:07 am @ 2.99 ft
03:10 pm @ 3.54 ft
07:31 am @ 1.77 ft
10:37 pm @ 2.3 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 03:16 am @ 2.79 ft
03:22 pm @ 3.54 ft
07:47 am @ 2.03 ft
10:41 pm @ 1.8 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 04:29 am @ 2.69 ft
03:36 pm @ 3.61 ft
08:02 am @ 2.3 ft
11:11 pm @ 1.28 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 05:58 am @ 2.66 ft
03:49 pm @ 3.64 ft
08:06 am @ 2.56 ft
11:59 pm @ 0.75 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 03:56 pm @ 3.71 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 04:02 pm @ 3.84 ft
12:54 am @ 0.3 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 04:14 pm @ 3.94 ft
01:48 am @ -0.1 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 04:37 pm @ 4.04 ft
02:42 am @ -0.3 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 05:12 pm @ 4.07 ft
03:37 am @ -0.33 ft
Wed, 02 Feb 05:55 pm @ 3.94 ft
04:33 am @ -0.16 ft
Thu, 03 Feb 06:40 pm @ 3.71 ft
10:44 pm @ 3.61 ft
05:32 am @ 0.16 ft
09:19 pm @ 3.58 ft

Search for Tide Stations