Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Caissie Point, New Brunswick

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:17 am with a water level of 3.22 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 05:42 am with a maximum water level of 3.08 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:58 pm with a predicted level of 3.58 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:08 pm with water at the 1.15 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 15 Aug 03:17 am @ 3.22 ft
12:58 pm @ 3.58 ft
05:42 am @ 3.08 ft
08:08 pm @ 1.15 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 03:15 am @ 3.12 ft
02:24 pm @ 3.58 ft
07:07 am @ 2.66 ft
09:06 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 03:18 am @ 3.15 ft
03:44 pm @ 3.58 ft
08:54 am @ 2.2 ft
09:53 pm @ 2.3 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 03:30 am @ 3.28 ft
04:57 pm @ 3.58 ft
10:09 am @ 1.77 ft
10:35 pm @ 2.72 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 03:51 am @ 3.44 ft
06:08 pm @ 3.51 ft
11:08 am @ 1.41 ft
11:18 pm @ 3.05 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 04:18 am @ 3.58 ft
07:30 pm @ 3.38 ft
12:05 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 04:47 am @ 3.64 ft
12:09 am @ 3.25 ft
01:00 pm @ 1.12 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 12:06 am @ 3.35 ft
05:13 am @ 3.61 ft
01:10 am @ 3.35 ft
01:53 pm @ 1.12 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 01:04 am @ 3.41 ft
05:27 am @ 3.54 ft
02:00 am @ 3.41 ft
02:41 pm @ 1.15 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 02:10 am @ 3.44 ft
05:26 am @ 3.54 ft
02:24 am @ 3.44 ft
03:27 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 05:37 am @ 3.54 ft
04:12 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 06:05 am @ 3.51 ft
04:57 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 06:42 am @ 3.44 ft
05:43 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 03:08 am @ 3.22 ft
07:30 am @ 3.28 ft
10:50 am @ 3.28 ft
04:47 am @ 3.22 ft
09:07 am @ 3.25 ft
06:30 pm @ 1.41 ft

Search for Tide Stations