Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cape Capel, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:56 am with a water level of 1.25 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:22 am with a maximum water level of 4.46 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:42 pm with a predicted level of 1.9 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:44 pm with water at the 2.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 23 May 09:22 am @ 4.46 ft
09:44 pm @ 2.69 ft
01:56 am @ 1.25 ft
04:42 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 24 May 10:32 am @ 4.3 ft
11:31 pm @ 2.85 ft
03:18 am @ 1.57 ft
05:55 pm @ 1.61 ft
Wed, 25 May 11:35 am @ 4.13 ft
04:48 am @ 1.71 ft
06:45 pm @ 1.28 ft
Thu, 26 May 12:41 am @ 3.12 ft
12:26 pm @ 3.97 ft
06:04 am @ 1.64 ft
07:22 pm @ 0.95 ft
Fri, 27 May 01:30 am @ 3.41 ft
01:10 pm @ 3.77 ft
07:03 am @ 1.51 ft
07:52 pm @ 0.66 ft
Sat, 28 May 02:09 am @ 3.64 ft
01:46 pm @ 3.58 ft
07:54 am @ 1.41 ft
08:19 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 29 May 02:44 am @ 3.84 ft
02:20 pm @ 3.38 ft
08:39 am @ 1.35 ft
08:45 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 30 May 03:18 am @ 4 ft
02:53 pm @ 3.22 ft
09:22 am @ 1.35 ft
09:11 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 31 May 03:52 am @ 4.13 ft
03:24 pm @ 3.08 ft
10:04 am @ 1.38 ft
09:37 pm @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 04:26 am @ 4.23 ft
03:57 pm @ 3.05 ft
10:44 am @ 1.51 ft
10:05 pm @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 05:01 am @ 4.3 ft
04:29 pm @ 3.02 ft
11:25 am @ 1.64 ft
10:34 pm @ 0.46 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 05:37 am @ 4.33 ft
05:03 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:06 pm @ 1.84 ft
11:05 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 06:13 am @ 4.33 ft
05:39 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:48 pm @ 2.03 ft
11:39 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 06:53 am @ 4.27 ft
06:19 pm @ 3.02 ft
01:35 pm @ 2.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations