Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cape Dyer, Baffin Island, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:35 am with a water level of 2.72 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:37 am with a maximum water level of 6.56 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:42 pm with a predicted level of 2.76 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:04 pm with water at the 6.96 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 11 Aug 10:37 am @ 6.56 ft
11:04 pm @ 6.96 ft
04:35 am @ 2.72 ft
04:42 pm @ 2.76 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 11:31 am @ 6.27 ft
11:56 pm @ 6.73 ft
05:36 am @ 2.92 ft
05:46 pm @ 3.12 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 12:35 pm @ 6.1 ft
06:45 am @ 2.92 ft
07:00 pm @ 3.25 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 12:56 am @ 6.59 ft
01:50 pm @ 6.14 ft
07:51 am @ 2.76 ft
08:08 pm @ 3.18 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 02:04 am @ 6.63 ft
03:04 pm @ 6.43 ft
08:48 am @ 2.43 ft
09:07 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 03:10 am @ 6.86 ft
04:03 pm @ 6.89 ft
09:37 am @ 1.97 ft
09:57 pm @ 2.56 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 04:06 am @ 7.22 ft
04:51 pm @ 7.41 ft
10:22 am @ 1.51 ft
10:42 pm @ 2.17 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 04:54 am @ 7.61 ft
05:34 pm @ 7.87 ft
11:04 am @ 1.08 ft
11:25 pm @ 1.77 ft
Wed, 19 Aug 05:38 am @ 7.97 ft
06:14 pm @ 8.3 ft
11:44 am @ 0.72 ft
Thu, 20 Aug 06:20 am @ 8.27 ft
06:53 pm @ 8.6 ft
12:06 am @ 1.44 ft
12:24 pm @ 0.52 ft
Fri, 21 Aug 07:01 am @ 8.4 ft
07:33 pm @ 8.73 ft
12:47 am @ 1.25 ft
01:04 pm @ 0.46 ft
Sat, 22 Aug 07:44 am @ 8.4 ft
08:14 pm @ 8.69 ft
01:29 am @ 1.18 ft
01:45 pm @ 0.59 ft
Sun, 23 Aug 08:28 am @ 8.23 ft
08:57 pm @ 8.5 ft
02:12 am @ 1.25 ft
02:29 pm @ 0.92 ft
Mon, 24 Aug 09:15 am @ 7.94 ft
09:42 pm @ 8.17 ft
03:00 am @ 1.44 ft
03:16 pm @ 1.38 ft

Search for Tide Stations