Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cape Parry, Nunavut/NWT

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:16 am with a water level of 0.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 12:24 pm with a maximum water level of 1.28 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:54 pm with a predicted level of 0.72 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 17 Jan 12:24 pm @ 1.28 ft
06:16 am @ 0.49 ft
05:54 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sat, 18 Jan 12:19 am @ 1.61 ft
01:45 pm @ 1.21 ft
07:23 am @ 0.43 ft
06:51 pm @ 0.82 ft
Sun, 19 Jan 01:15 am @ 1.57 ft
03:10 pm @ 1.21 ft
08:31 am @ 0.43 ft
07:58 pm @ 0.92 ft
Mon, 20 Jan 02:16 am @ 1.57 ft
04:27 pm @ 1.28 ft
09:35 am @ 0.43 ft
09:12 pm @ 0.98 ft
Tue, 21 Jan 03:19 am @ 1.61 ft
05:28 pm @ 1.41 ft
10:34 am @ 0.43 ft
10:24 pm @ 1.05 ft
Wed, 22 Jan 04:19 am @ 1.64 ft
06:16 pm @ 1.51 ft
11:25 am @ 0.49 ft
11:27 pm @ 1.05 ft
Thu, 23 Jan 05:16 am @ 1.71 ft
06:56 pm @ 1.64 ft
12:12 pm @ 0.52 ft
Fri, 24 Jan 06:09 am @ 1.74 ft
07:33 pm @ 1.71 ft
12:22 am @ 1.05 ft
12:53 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 06:57 am @ 1.77 ft
08:07 pm @ 1.77 ft
01:11 am @ 1.02 ft
01:33 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 07:42 am @ 1.74 ft
08:41 pm @ 1.77 ft
01:56 am @ 0.98 ft
02:11 pm @ 0.66 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 08:25 am @ 1.67 ft
09:13 pm @ 1.74 ft
02:38 am @ 0.92 ft
02:46 pm @ 0.69 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 09:06 am @ 1.61 ft
09:43 pm @ 1.67 ft
03:18 am @ 0.89 ft
03:19 pm @ 0.72 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 09:47 am @ 1.51 ft
10:13 pm @ 1.64 ft
03:56 am @ 0.82 ft
03:51 pm @ 0.75 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 10:28 am @ 1.44 ft
10:41 pm @ 1.61 ft
04:35 am @ 0.79 ft
04:20 pm @ 0.82 ft

Search for Tide Stations