Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Davis Inlet, Labrador

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:38 am with a water level of 6.14 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:28 am with a maximum water level of 3.44 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:44 pm with a predicted level of 5.18 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:26 pm with water at the 3.35 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 07 Mar 01:38 am @ 6.14 ft
02:44 pm @ 5.18 ft
08:28 am @ 3.44 ft
08:26 pm @ 3.35 ft
Mon, 08 Mar 03:28 am @ 6.36 ft
04:24 pm @ 5.54 ft
10:20 am @ 3.25 ft
09:59 pm @ 3.18 ft
Tue, 09 Mar 04:43 am @ 6.82 ft
05:17 pm @ 6.07 ft
11:16 am @ 2.89 ft
10:56 pm @ 2.85 ft
Wed, 10 Mar 05:31 am @ 7.25 ft
05:54 pm @ 6.5 ft
11:54 am @ 2.59 ft
11:36 pm @ 2.53 ft
Thu, 11 Mar 06:07 am @ 7.55 ft
06:23 pm @ 6.82 ft
12:23 pm @ 2.36 ft
Fri, 12 Mar 06:36 am @ 7.64 ft
06:47 pm @ 7.05 ft
12:08 am @ 2.26 ft
12:47 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sat, 13 Mar 07:01 am @ 7.64 ft
07:11 pm @ 7.22 ft
12:36 am @ 2.07 ft
01:09 pm @ 2 ft
Sun, 14 Mar 08:25 am @ 7.55 ft
08:37 pm @ 7.28 ft
01:05 am @ 1.94 ft
02:33 pm @ 1.9 ft
Mon, 15 Mar 08:51 am @ 7.35 ft
09:05 pm @ 7.25 ft
02:35 am @ 1.9 ft
03:00 pm @ 1.9 ft
Tue, 16 Mar 09:20 am @ 7.05 ft
09:37 pm @ 7.12 ft
03:07 am @ 2 ft
03:28 pm @ 2.03 ft
Wed, 17 Mar 09:51 am @ 6.66 ft
10:11 pm @ 6.86 ft
03:43 am @ 2.23 ft
03:59 pm @ 2.3 ft
Thu, 18 Mar 10:23 am @ 6.17 ft
10:50 pm @ 6.53 ft
04:20 am @ 2.62 ft
04:30 pm @ 2.69 ft
Fri, 19 Mar 10:59 am @ 5.71 ft
11:35 pm @ 6.2 ft
05:02 am @ 3.08 ft
05:04 pm @ 3.15 ft
Sat, 20 Mar 11:42 am @ 5.28 ft
05:53 am @ 3.58 ft
05:44 pm @ 3.61 ft

Search for Tide Stations