Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Davis Inlet, Labrador

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:19 am with a water level of 2.69 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:14 am with a maximum water level of 5.87 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:09 pm with a predicted level of 2.92 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:32 pm with water at the 6.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 10 Jul 11:14 am @ 5.87 ft
11:32 pm @ 6.46 ft
05:19 am @ 2.69 ft
05:09 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 12:05 pm @ 5.74 ft
06:09 am @ 2.99 ft
06:06 pm @ 3.31 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 12:22 am @ 6.1 ft
01:05 pm @ 5.71 ft
07:01 am @ 3.25 ft
07:09 pm @ 3.64 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 01:19 am @ 5.81 ft
02:11 pm @ 5.77 ft
07:54 am @ 3.48 ft
08:12 pm @ 3.84 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 02:22 am @ 5.64 ft
03:14 pm @ 5.97 ft
08:46 am @ 3.61 ft
09:15 pm @ 3.97 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 03:26 am @ 5.58 ft
04:09 pm @ 6.2 ft
09:36 am @ 3.61 ft
10:15 pm @ 3.94 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 04:22 am @ 5.61 ft
04:55 pm @ 6.5 ft
10:22 am @ 3.51 ft
11:08 pm @ 3.77 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 05:09 am @ 5.74 ft
05:37 pm @ 6.76 ft
11:06 am @ 3.25 ft
11:53 pm @ 3.51 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 05:53 am @ 5.94 ft
06:19 pm @ 7.05 ft
11:48 am @ 2.92 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 06:37 am @ 6.14 ft
07:03 pm @ 7.32 ft
12:35 am @ 3.12 ft
12:30 pm @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 07:21 am @ 6.36 ft
07:48 pm @ 7.58 ft
01:18 am @ 2.69 ft
01:14 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 08:07 am @ 6.53 ft
08:33 pm @ 7.74 ft
02:03 am @ 2.26 ft
01:59 pm @ 1.71 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 08:52 am @ 6.66 ft
09:19 pm @ 7.84 ft
02:49 am @ 1.9 ft
02:45 pm @ 1.48 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 09:39 am @ 6.73 ft
10:05 pm @ 7.74 ft
03:36 am @ 1.64 ft
03:33 pm @ 1.41 ft

Search for Tide Stations