Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Davis Inlet, Labrador

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:53 am with a water level of 7.38 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:02 pm with a maximum water level of 2.62 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:07 pm with a predicted level of 6.53 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 11 Dec 05:53 am @ 7.38 ft
06:07 pm @ 6.53 ft
12:02 pm @ 2.62 ft
Thu, 12 Dec 06:32 am @ 7.55 ft
06:50 pm @ 6.53 ft
12:06 am @ 2.1 ft
12:44 pm @ 2.33 ft
Fri, 13 Dec 07:16 am @ 7.64 ft
07:35 pm @ 6.5 ft
12:47 am @ 1.84 ft
01:30 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 14 Dec 08:02 am @ 7.64 ft
08:24 pm @ 6.4 ft
01:30 am @ 1.67 ft
02:19 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 08:52 am @ 7.58 ft
09:15 pm @ 6.27 ft
02:17 am @ 1.64 ft
03:11 pm @ 1.9 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 09:43 am @ 7.41 ft
10:09 pm @ 6.07 ft
03:07 am @ 1.77 ft
04:08 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 10:37 am @ 7.15 ft
11:09 pm @ 5.94 ft
04:02 am @ 2.03 ft
05:08 pm @ 2.13 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 11:36 am @ 6.86 ft
05:05 am @ 2.4 ft
06:10 pm @ 2.33 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 12:17 am @ 5.84 ft
12:41 pm @ 6.56 ft
06:14 am @ 2.72 ft
07:14 pm @ 2.49 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 01:33 am @ 5.94 ft
01:55 pm @ 6.33 ft
07:28 am @ 2.95 ft
08:18 pm @ 2.56 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 02:51 am @ 6.27 ft
03:13 pm @ 6.3 ft
08:46 am @ 3.05 ft
09:21 pm @ 2.53 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 03:57 am @ 6.73 ft
04:19 pm @ 6.4 ft
10:02 am @ 2.92 ft
10:17 pm @ 2.36 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 04:49 am @ 7.22 ft
05:12 pm @ 6.53 ft
11:03 am @ 2.66 ft
11:04 pm @ 2.2 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 05:33 am @ 7.61 ft
05:55 pm @ 6.63 ft
11:51 am @ 2.4 ft
11:44 pm @ 2 ft

Search for Tide Stations