Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kenneth Passage, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:30 am with a water level of 14.21 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:57 am with a maximum water level of 7.15 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:57 pm with a predicted level of 16.67 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:48 pm with water at the 2.13 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 24 Jan 01:30 am @ 14.21 ft
12:57 pm @ 16.67 ft
06:57 am @ 7.15 ft
07:48 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 02:07 am @ 14.44 ft
01:37 pm @ 16.5 ft
07:37 am @ 6.89 ft
08:23 pm @ 2.23 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 02:43 am @ 14.53 ft
02:13 pm @ 16.17 ft
08:15 am @ 6.69 ft
08:57 pm @ 2.53 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 03:16 am @ 14.5 ft
02:48 pm @ 15.65 ft
08:50 am @ 6.59 ft
09:28 pm @ 3.02 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 03:48 am @ 14.4 ft
03:22 pm @ 14.96 ft
09:26 am @ 6.59 ft
09:57 pm @ 3.67 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 04:19 am @ 14.24 ft
03:58 pm @ 14.11 ft
10:03 am @ 6.66 ft
10:26 pm @ 4.49 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 04:50 am @ 14.11 ft
04:39 pm @ 13.19 ft
10:45 am @ 6.82 ft
10:57 pm @ 5.41 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 05:24 am @ 14.01 ft
05:29 pm @ 12.27 ft
11:35 am @ 6.92 ft
11:32 pm @ 6.4 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 06:02 am @ 13.94 ft
06:35 pm @ 11.48 ft
12:38 pm @ 6.96 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 06:49 am @ 13.98 ft
08:10 pm @ 11.12 ft
12:16 am @ 7.35 ft
01:59 pm @ 6.73 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 07:45 am @ 14.14 ft
09:46 pm @ 11.38 ft
01:13 am @ 8.17 ft
03:19 pm @ 6.07 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 08:50 am @ 14.53 ft
10:54 pm @ 12.11 ft
02:28 am @ 8.66 ft
04:22 pm @ 5.12 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 09:54 am @ 15.19 ft
11:46 pm @ 12.96 ft
03:45 am @ 8.69 ft
05:15 pm @ 4.04 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 10:52 am @ 16.01 ft
04:49 am @ 8.33 ft
06:01 pm @ 2.95 ft

Search for Tide Stations