Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Lower Wedgeport, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:52 am with a water level of 1.41 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:21 am with a maximum water level of 11.38 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:05 pm with a predicted level of 1.64 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:43 pm with water at the 13.09 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 22 Jun 08:21 am @ 11.38 ft
08:43 pm @ 13.09 ft
01:52 am @ 1.41 ft
02:05 pm @ 1.64 ft
Wed, 23 Jun 09:20 am @ 11.68 ft
09:37 pm @ 13.62 ft
02:47 am @ 0.92 ft
02:57 pm @ 1.61 ft
Thu, 24 Jun 10:16 am @ 11.91 ft
10:31 pm @ 13.94 ft
03:41 am @ 0.62 ft
03:49 pm @ 1.71 ft
Fri, 25 Jun 11:11 am @ 12.04 ft
11:24 pm @ 14.01 ft
04:34 am @ 0.56 ft
04:43 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sat, 26 Jun 12:05 pm @ 12.04 ft
05:28 am @ 0.69 ft
05:37 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sun, 27 Jun 12:16 am @ 13.81 ft
12:58 pm @ 11.88 ft
06:23 am @ 0.98 ft
06:32 pm @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 28 Jun 01:08 am @ 13.32 ft
01:52 pm @ 11.65 ft
07:17 am @ 1.35 ft
07:28 pm @ 2.85 ft
Tue, 29 Jun 02:02 am @ 12.7 ft
02:46 pm @ 11.35 ft
08:12 am @ 1.77 ft
08:25 pm @ 3.18 ft
Wed, 30 Jun 02:57 am @ 11.98 ft
03:40 pm @ 11.06 ft
09:06 am @ 2.2 ft
09:24 pm @ 3.44 ft
Thu, 01 Jul 03:54 am @ 11.25 ft
04:34 pm @ 10.86 ft
10:00 am @ 2.56 ft
10:25 pm @ 3.61 ft
Fri, 02 Jul 04:51 am @ 10.66 ft
05:26 pm @ 10.73 ft
10:52 am @ 2.85 ft
11:26 pm @ 3.64 ft
Sat, 03 Jul 05:47 am @ 10.2 ft
06:18 pm @ 10.73 ft
11:42 am @ 3.08 ft
Sun, 04 Jul 06:43 am @ 9.97 ft
07:08 pm @ 10.86 ft
12:23 am @ 3.51 ft
12:29 pm @ 3.22 ft
Mon, 05 Jul 07:37 am @ 9.88 ft
07:56 pm @ 11.06 ft
01:13 am @ 3.28 ft
01:13 pm @ 3.31 ft

Search for Tide Stations