Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Malagash, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:48 am with a water level of 2.66 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:59 am with a maximum water level of 7.48 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:12 pm with a predicted level of 2.3 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 26 Sep 11:59 am @ 7.48 ft
05:48 am @ 2.66 ft
06:12 pm @ 2.3 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 12:20 am @ 7.32 ft
12:43 pm @ 7.61 ft
06:29 am @ 2.17 ft
06:50 pm @ 2.43 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 12:49 am @ 7.51 ft
01:26 pm @ 7.64 ft
07:09 am @ 1.71 ft
07:27 pm @ 2.66 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 01:19 am @ 7.64 ft
02:10 pm @ 7.58 ft
07:49 am @ 1.38 ft
08:06 pm @ 2.95 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 01:50 am @ 7.71 ft
02:57 pm @ 7.41 ft
08:31 am @ 1.18 ft
08:46 pm @ 3.31 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 02:25 am @ 7.71 ft
03:48 pm @ 7.19 ft
09:16 am @ 1.12 ft
09:29 pm @ 3.67 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 03:04 am @ 7.64 ft
04:48 pm @ 6.89 ft
10:06 am @ 1.18 ft
10:17 pm @ 4 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 03:51 am @ 7.48 ft
05:57 pm @ 6.66 ft
11:02 am @ 1.35 ft
11:14 pm @ 4.27 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 04:50 am @ 7.28 ft
07:14 pm @ 6.56 ft
12:06 pm @ 1.54 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 06:06 am @ 7.09 ft
08:27 pm @ 6.63 ft
12:22 am @ 4.36 ft
01:16 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 07:35 am @ 7.05 ft
09:27 pm @ 6.86 ft
01:39 am @ 4.23 ft
02:27 pm @ 1.77 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 08:58 am @ 7.25 ft
10:17 pm @ 7.12 ft
02:53 am @ 3.81 ft
03:33 pm @ 1.8 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 10:09 am @ 7.51 ft
11:00 pm @ 7.38 ft
03:58 am @ 3.22 ft
04:31 pm @ 1.84 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 11:10 am @ 7.78 ft
11:40 pm @ 7.58 ft
04:53 am @ 2.56 ft
05:22 pm @ 1.97 ft

Search for Tide Stations