Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for North Kopak Island, Québec

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:27 am with a water level of 1.57 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 06:15 am with a maximum water level of -0.03 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:05 pm with a predicted level of 1.64 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 06:50 pm with water at the 0.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 24 Jun 12:27 am @ 1.57 ft
01:05 pm @ 1.64 ft
06:15 am @ -0.03 ft
06:50 pm @ 0.2 ft
Fri, 25 Jun 01:19 am @ 1.44 ft
01:56 pm @ 1.54 ft
06:58 am @ -0.07 ft
07:35 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sat, 26 Jun 02:10 am @ 1.31 ft
02:44 pm @ 1.44 ft
10:56 pm @ 0.59 ft
07:43 am @ 0 ft
08:21 pm @ 0.16 ft
11:57 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sun, 27 Jun 03:00 am @ 1.21 ft
11:22 am @ 0.69 ft
03:32 pm @ 1.41 ft
11:29 pm @ 0.56 ft
08:28 am @ 0.13 ft
12:19 pm @ 0.66 ft
09:09 pm @ 0.23 ft
Mon, 28 Jun 03:50 am @ 1.18 ft
11:57 am @ 0.75 ft
04:23 pm @ 1.44 ft
12:49 am @ 0.49 ft
09:14 am @ 0.26 ft
01:10 pm @ 0.69 ft
09:58 pm @ 0.33 ft
Tue, 29 Jun 12:07 am @ 0.56 ft
04:44 am @ 1.21 ft
12:38 pm @ 0.82 ft
05:19 pm @ 1.54 ft
01:33 am @ 0.49 ft
10:01 am @ 0.39 ft
01:51 pm @ 0.75 ft
10:49 pm @ 0.43 ft
Wed, 30 Jun 12:46 am @ 0.59 ft
05:44 am @ 1.31 ft
01:22 pm @ 0.85 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.67 ft
02:11 am @ 0.52 ft
10:49 am @ 0.52 ft
02:25 pm @ 0.82 ft
11:47 pm @ 0.56 ft
Thu, 01 Jul 01:19 am @ 0.62 ft
06:54 am @ 1.44 ft
02:06 pm @ 0.85 ft
07:35 pm @ 1.8 ft
02:41 am @ 0.56 ft
11:42 am @ 0.69 ft
02:45 pm @ 0.85 ft
Fri, 02 Jul 08:02 am @ 1.61 ft
02:03 pm @ 0.82 ft
08:36 pm @ 1.9 ft
03:02 am @ 0.62 ft
12:59 pm @ 0.82 ft
03:03 pm @ 0.82 ft
Sat, 03 Jul 09:00 am @ 1.74 ft
09:31 pm @ 1.9 ft
03:30 am @ 0.62 ft
03:47 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sun, 04 Jul 09:57 am @ 1.77 ft
10:28 pm @ 1.84 ft
04:07 am @ 0.62 ft
04:34 pm @ 0.75 ft
Mon, 05 Jul 10:58 am @ 1.77 ft
11:26 pm @ 1.71 ft
04:48 am @ 0.59 ft
05:19 pm @ 0.69 ft
Tue, 06 Jul 12:00 pm @ 1.74 ft
05:29 am @ 0.56 ft
06:02 pm @ 0.66 ft
Wed, 07 Jul 12:21 am @ 1.57 ft
12:57 pm @ 1.64 ft
06:08 am @ 0.52 ft
06:42 pm @ 0.62 ft

Search for Tide Stations