Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for North Sydney, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:47 am with a water level of 0.75 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:06 am with a maximum water level of 3.48 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:30 pm with a predicted level of 1.54 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:39 pm with water at the 4.17 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 09:06 am @ 3.48 ft
08:39 pm @ 4.17 ft
02:47 am @ 0.75 ft
02:30 pm @ 1.54 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 09:40 am @ 3.48 ft
09:13 pm @ 4.17 ft
03:22 am @ 0.69 ft
03:05 pm @ 1.41 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 10:11 am @ 3.48 ft
09:47 pm @ 4.13 ft
03:56 am @ 0.66 ft
03:41 pm @ 1.31 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 10:42 am @ 3.51 ft
10:25 pm @ 4 ft
04:28 am @ 0.66 ft
04:19 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 11:15 am @ 3.54 ft
11:06 pm @ 3.81 ft
05:01 am @ 0.72 ft
04:59 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 11:51 am @ 3.61 ft
11:54 pm @ 3.58 ft
05:35 am @ 0.82 ft
05:45 pm @ 1.15 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:33 pm @ 3.64 ft
06:13 am @ 0.98 ft
06:37 pm @ 1.21 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 12:50 am @ 3.35 ft
01:21 pm @ 3.64 ft
06:57 am @ 1.18 ft
07:40 pm @ 1.25 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 02:00 am @ 3.15 ft
02:17 pm @ 3.67 ft
07:48 am @ 1.41 ft
08:52 pm @ 1.28 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 03:21 am @ 3.05 ft
03:22 pm @ 3.74 ft
08:49 am @ 1.64 ft
10:07 pm @ 1.21 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 04:44 am @ 3.08 ft
04:32 pm @ 3.87 ft
09:57 am @ 1.8 ft
11:22 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 06:01 am @ 3.25 ft
05:40 pm @ 4.07 ft
11:08 am @ 1.87 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 07:05 am @ 3.48 ft
06:42 pm @ 4.33 ft
12:29 am @ 0.79 ft
12:17 pm @ 1.77 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 07:59 am @ 3.71 ft
07:37 pm @ 4.56 ft
01:28 am @ 0.56 ft
01:18 pm @ 1.61 ft

Search for Tide Stations