Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Sandpiper Island, Nunavut

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:38 am with a water level of 12.34 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:05 am with a maximum water level of 1.51 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:22 pm with a predicted level of 12.57 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:34 pm with water at the 2.1 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 10 Aug 03:38 am @ 12.34 ft
04:22 pm @ 12.57 ft
10:05 am @ 1.51 ft
10:34 pm @ 2.1 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 04:39 am @ 13.02 ft
05:18 pm @ 13.32 ft
11:04 am @ 0.75 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.35 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 05:34 am @ 13.62 ft
06:10 pm @ 13.98 ft
11:59 am @ 0.16 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 06:27 am @ 14.07 ft
06:59 pm @ 14.44 ft
12:24 am @ 0.72 ft
12:49 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 07:16 am @ 14.34 ft
07:46 pm @ 14.67 ft
01:14 am @ 0.26 ft
01:37 pm @ -0.46 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 08:04 am @ 14.3 ft
08:31 pm @ 14.57 ft
02:00 am @ 0.1 ft
02:22 pm @ -0.3 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 08:49 am @ 13.94 ft
09:14 pm @ 14.11 ft
02:45 am @ 0.3 ft
03:05 pm @ 0.23 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 09:33 am @ 13.29 ft
09:56 pm @ 13.32 ft
03:28 am @ 0.82 ft
03:47 pm @ 1.12 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 10:17 am @ 12.37 ft
10:39 pm @ 12.3 ft
04:11 am @ 1.67 ft
04:29 pm @ 2.26 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 11:04 am @ 11.32 ft
11:27 pm @ 11.25 ft
04:55 am @ 2.69 ft
05:15 pm @ 3.48 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 12:05 pm @ 10.33 ft
05:48 am @ 3.67 ft
06:14 pm @ 4.53 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 12:28 am @ 10.37 ft
01:28 pm @ 9.74 ft
07:02 am @ 4.36 ft
07:39 pm @ 5.12 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 01:50 am @ 9.97 ft
02:52 pm @ 9.84 ft
08:30 am @ 4.43 ft
09:01 pm @ 5.02 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 03:06 am @ 10.17 ft
03:55 pm @ 10.37 ft
09:40 am @ 4 ft
10:02 pm @ 4.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations