Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Strait Of Canso Bass, Nova Scotia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:21 am with a water level of 5.02 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:49 am with a maximum water level of -0.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:47 pm with a predicted level of 4.92 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:13 pm with water at the 0.16 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 26 Sep 01:21 am @ 5.02 ft
01:47 pm @ 4.92 ft
07:49 am @ -0.2 ft
08:13 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 02:13 am @ 5.02 ft
02:49 pm @ 4.95 ft
08:32 am @ -0.16 ft
08:56 pm @ 0.07 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 03:23 am @ 5.05 ft
04:02 pm @ 5.05 ft
09:15 am @ 0.16 ft
09:39 pm @ 0.23 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 04:33 am @ 5.12 ft
05:00 pm @ 5.15 ft
10:00 am @ 0.75 ft
10:25 pm @ 0.66 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 05:30 am @ 5.09 ft
05:49 pm @ 5.12 ft
10:50 am @ 1.54 ft
11:19 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 06:26 am @ 4.89 ft
06:39 pm @ 4.99 ft
11:58 am @ 2.26 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 07:48 am @ 4.63 ft
07:59 pm @ 4.79 ft
12:30 am @ 1.71 ft
01:23 pm @ 2.69 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 09:51 am @ 4.76 ft
09:45 pm @ 4.95 ft
01:45 am @ 2 ft
02:35 pm @ 2.79 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 10:55 am @ 5.18 ft
10:51 pm @ 5.38 ft
02:54 am @ 2.1 ft
03:42 pm @ 2.69 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 11:35 am @ 5.58 ft
11:37 pm @ 5.77 ft
04:05 am @ 2.03 ft
05:07 pm @ 2.43 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 12:09 pm @ 5.84 ft
05:30 am @ 1.77 ft
06:20 pm @ 1.97 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 12:16 am @ 6 ft
12:42 pm @ 6 ft
06:29 am @ 1.35 ft
07:04 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 12:53 am @ 6.1 ft
01:18 pm @ 6.07 ft
07:08 am @ 0.98 ft
07:38 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 01:31 am @ 6.07 ft
01:58 pm @ 6.1 ft
07:41 am @ 0.72 ft
08:07 pm @ 1.08 ft

Search for Tide Stations