Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Sagua de Tanamo, Bahía de, Cuba

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:49 am with a water level of 1.71 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:57 am with a maximum water level of 0.3 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:26 pm with a predicted level of 1.8 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:38 pm with water at the 0.46 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 12 Jul 01:49 am @ 1.71 ft
02:26 pm @ 1.8 ft
07:57 am @ 0.3 ft
08:38 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 02:37 am @ 1.64 ft
03:15 pm @ 1.84 ft
08:41 am @ 0.33 ft
09:35 pm @ 0.46 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 03:30 am @ 1.57 ft
04:07 pm @ 1.9 ft
09:29 am @ 0.36 ft
10:32 pm @ 0.46 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 04:25 am @ 1.57 ft
04:58 pm @ 1.97 ft
10:19 am @ 0.33 ft
11:27 pm @ 0.39 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 05:19 am @ 1.61 ft
05:49 pm @ 2.03 ft
11:10 am @ 0.33 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 06:12 am @ 1.67 ft
06:38 pm @ 2.13 ft
12:18 am @ 0.33 ft
12:00 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 07:03 am @ 1.74 ft
07:24 pm @ 2.23 ft
01:06 am @ 0.23 ft
12:50 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 07:50 am @ 1.8 ft
08:11 pm @ 2.33 ft
01:52 am @ 0.16 ft
01:38 pm @ 0.13 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 08:37 am @ 1.9 ft
08:56 pm @ 2.36 ft
02:36 am @ 0.07 ft
02:26 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 09:23 am @ 1.97 ft
09:42 pm @ 2.4 ft
03:20 am @ 0 ft
03:15 pm @ 0 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 10:10 am @ 2.03 ft
10:28 pm @ 2.36 ft
04:03 am @ -0.07 ft
04:05 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 10:58 am @ 2.1 ft
11:16 pm @ 2.3 ft
04:47 am @ -0.1 ft
04:56 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 11:48 am @ 2.13 ft
05:32 am @ -0.1 ft
05:51 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 12:06 am @ 2.2 ft
12:41 pm @ 2.17 ft
06:18 am @ -0.1 ft
06:50 pm @ 0.07 ft

Search for Tide Stations