Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cuxhaven, Steubenhöft, Germany

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:44 am with a water level of 1.38 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:43 am with a maximum water level of 10.5 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:23 pm with a predicted level of 1.31 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:22 pm with water at the 9.84 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 20 Jan 08:43 am @ 10.5 ft
09:22 pm @ 9.84 ft
02:44 am @ 1.38 ft
03:23 pm @ 1.31 ft
Tue, 21 Jan 09:53 am @ 10.37 ft
10:28 pm @ 10.04 ft
03:53 am @ 1.44 ft
04:34 pm @ 1.41 ft
Wed, 22 Jan 11:01 am @ 10.3 ft
11:31 pm @ 10.24 ft
05:13 am @ 1.25 ft
05:49 pm @ 1.25 ft
Thu, 23 Jan 12:06 pm @ 10.27 ft
06:26 am @ 0.82 ft
06:52 pm @ 1.02 ft
Fri, 24 Jan 12:31 am @ 10.43 ft
01:05 pm @ 10.2 ft
07:24 am @ 0.43 ft
07:44 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 01:22 am @ 10.6 ft
01:53 pm @ 10.14 ft
08:14 am @ 0.3 ft
08:29 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 02:04 am @ 10.73 ft
02:33 pm @ 10.07 ft
08:56 am @ 0.36 ft
09:07 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 02:41 am @ 10.86 ft
03:08 pm @ 10.07 ft
09:33 am @ 0.56 ft
09:38 pm @ 1.18 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 03:16 am @ 10.96 ft
03:42 pm @ 10.1 ft
10:05 am @ 0.79 ft
10:05 pm @ 1.21 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 03:49 am @ 11.02 ft
04:13 pm @ 10.07 ft
10:33 am @ 0.95 ft
10:30 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 04:18 am @ 10.99 ft
04:41 pm @ 10.01 ft
10:59 am @ 1.08 ft
10:58 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 04:45 am @ 10.86 ft
05:06 pm @ 9.91 ft
11:27 am @ 1.21 ft
11:30 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 05:14 am @ 10.7 ft
05:36 pm @ 9.81 ft
12:00 pm @ 1.38 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 05:53 am @ 10.43 ft
06:18 pm @ 9.65 ft
12:10 am @ 1.48 ft
12:41 pm @ 1.61 ft

Search for Tide Stations