Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ada, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:46 am with a water level of 1.12 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:00 am with a maximum water level of 6.69 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:01 pm with a predicted level of 1.71 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:01 pm with water at the 6.63 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 28 Sep 08:00 am @ 6.69 ft
08:01 pm @ 6.63 ft
01:46 am @ 1.12 ft
02:01 pm @ 1.71 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 08:39 am @ 6.5 ft
08:29 pm @ 6.56 ft
02:20 am @ 0.92 ft
02:32 pm @ 2.1 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 09:22 am @ 6.1 ft
09:00 pm @ 6.36 ft
02:58 am @ 0.92 ft
03:05 pm @ 2.59 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 10:12 am @ 5.61 ft
09:36 pm @ 6.07 ft
03:41 am @ 1.08 ft
03:42 pm @ 3.12 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 11:19 am @ 5.09 ft
10:20 pm @ 5.68 ft
04:35 am @ 1.38 ft
04:28 pm @ 3.67 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 01:08 pm @ 4.79 ft
11:32 pm @ 5.25 ft
05:48 am @ 1.74 ft
05:55 pm @ 4.1 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 03:16 pm @ 4.95 ft
07:30 am @ 1.94 ft
08:25 pm @ 4.07 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 01:42 am @ 5.05 ft
04:20 pm @ 5.35 ft
09:07 am @ 1.8 ft
09:56 pm @ 3.51 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 03:30 am @ 5.35 ft
04:59 pm @ 5.74 ft
10:15 am @ 1.51 ft
10:48 pm @ 2.85 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 04:36 am @ 5.84 ft
05:32 pm @ 6.07 ft
11:05 am @ 1.31 ft
11:28 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 05:27 am @ 6.27 ft
06:01 pm @ 6.33 ft
11:46 am @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 06:09 am @ 6.56 ft
06:28 pm @ 6.53 ft
12:04 am @ 1.61 ft
12:21 pm @ 1.25 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 06:48 am @ 6.66 ft
06:55 pm @ 6.66 ft
12:38 am @ 1.15 ft
12:53 pm @ 1.41 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 07:24 am @ 6.59 ft
07:20 pm @ 6.69 ft
01:10 am @ 0.82 ft
01:22 pm @ 1.67 ft

Search for Tide Stations