Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ada, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:48 am with a water level of 0.62 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:11 am with a maximum water level of 5.87 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:54 pm with a predicted level of 2.1 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 06:47 pm with water at the 6.2 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 13 Nov 07:11 am @ 5.87 ft
06:47 pm @ 6.2 ft
12:48 am @ 0.62 ft
12:54 pm @ 2.1 ft
Thu, 14 Nov 07:47 am @ 5.91 ft
07:17 pm @ 6.23 ft
01:19 am @ 0.36 ft
01:26 pm @ 2.26 ft
Fri, 15 Nov 08:26 am @ 5.84 ft
07:48 pm @ 6.17 ft
01:54 am @ 0.23 ft
02:00 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sat, 16 Nov 09:08 am @ 5.64 ft
08:25 pm @ 5.97 ft
02:31 am @ 0.26 ft
02:38 pm @ 2.69 ft
Sun, 17 Nov 09:57 am @ 5.38 ft
09:06 pm @ 5.68 ft
03:14 am @ 0.46 ft
03:23 pm @ 2.95 ft
Mon, 18 Nov 10:55 am @ 5.12 ft
09:59 pm @ 5.28 ft
04:05 am @ 0.75 ft
04:22 pm @ 3.18 ft
Tue, 19 Nov 12:07 pm @ 4.95 ft
11:13 pm @ 4.89 ft
05:06 am @ 1.15 ft
05:46 pm @ 3.28 ft
Wed, 20 Nov 01:29 pm @ 4.95 ft
06:23 am @ 1.51 ft
07:26 pm @ 3.08 ft
Thu, 21 Nov 12:59 am @ 4.66 ft
02:39 pm @ 5.15 ft
07:46 am @ 1.71 ft
08:49 pm @ 2.56 ft
Fri, 22 Nov 02:42 am @ 4.82 ft
03:33 pm @ 5.41 ft
09:00 am @ 1.77 ft
09:50 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sat, 23 Nov 03:57 am @ 5.18 ft
04:17 pm @ 5.74 ft
10:01 am @ 1.74 ft
10:40 pm @ 1.21 ft
Sun, 24 Nov 04:55 am @ 5.54 ft
04:56 pm @ 6 ft
10:50 am @ 1.74 ft
11:23 pm @ 0.62 ft
Mon, 25 Nov 05:44 am @ 5.84 ft
05:32 pm @ 6.23 ft
11:34 am @ 1.77 ft
Tue, 26 Nov 06:28 am @ 5.97 ft
06:07 pm @ 6.36 ft
12:03 am @ 0.2 ft
12:13 pm @ 1.87 ft

Search for Tide Stations