Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ada, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:52 am with a water level of 5.18 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:59 am with a maximum water level of 1.9 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:19 pm with a predicted level of 5.77 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:33 pm with water at the 1.97 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 28 Oct 04:52 am @ 5.18 ft
05:19 pm @ 5.77 ft
10:59 am @ 1.9 ft
11:33 pm @ 1.97 ft
Thu, 29 Oct 05:33 am @ 5.45 ft
05:44 pm @ 5.94 ft
11:33 am @ 1.87 ft
Fri, 30 Oct 06:07 am @ 5.64 ft
06:06 pm @ 6.04 ft
12:01 am @ 1.57 ft
12:02 pm @ 1.94 ft
Sat, 31 Oct 06:37 am @ 5.74 ft
06:27 pm @ 6.14 ft
12:26 am @ 1.28 ft
12:28 pm @ 2 ft
Sun, 01 Nov 07:06 am @ 5.81 ft
06:48 pm @ 6.17 ft
12:51 am @ 1.02 ft
12:52 pm @ 2.13 ft
Mon, 02 Nov 07:36 am @ 5.81 ft
07:10 pm @ 6.17 ft
01:16 am @ 0.82 ft
01:17 pm @ 2.26 ft
Tue, 03 Nov 08:07 am @ 5.74 ft
07:35 pm @ 6.14 ft
01:42 am @ 0.69 ft
01:43 pm @ 2.46 ft
Wed, 04 Nov 08:42 am @ 5.58 ft
08:02 pm @ 6.04 ft
02:12 am @ 0.66 ft
02:11 pm @ 2.69 ft
Thu, 05 Nov 09:22 am @ 5.38 ft
08:33 pm @ 5.84 ft
02:46 am @ 0.72 ft
02:44 pm @ 2.99 ft
Fri, 06 Nov 10:11 am @ 5.09 ft
09:11 pm @ 5.51 ft
03:27 am @ 0.92 ft
03:26 pm @ 3.28 ft
Sat, 07 Nov 11:14 am @ 4.86 ft
10:02 pm @ 5.12 ft
04:17 am @ 1.25 ft
04:26 pm @ 3.54 ft
Sun, 08 Nov 12:42 pm @ 4.76 ft
11:25 pm @ 4.72 ft
05:24 am @ 1.57 ft
06:09 pm @ 3.67 ft
Mon, 09 Nov 02:12 pm @ 4.89 ft
06:52 am @ 1.8 ft
08:04 pm @ 3.35 ft
Tue, 10 Nov 01:29 am @ 4.63 ft
03:16 pm @ 5.18 ft
08:20 am @ 1.84 ft
09:20 pm @ 2.72 ft

Search for Tide Stations