Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ada, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:59 am with a water level of 3.02 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:39 am with a maximum water level of 6.1 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:20 pm with a predicted level of 1.15 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:55 pm with water at the 5.91 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 09 Jul 08:39 am @ 6.1 ft
09:55 pm @ 5.91 ft
02:59 am @ 3.02 ft
03:20 pm @ 1.15 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 09:18 am @ 5.77 ft
10:32 pm @ 5.77 ft
03:41 am @ 3.08 ft
03:55 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 10:00 am @ 5.35 ft
11:11 pm @ 5.64 ft
04:27 am @ 3.15 ft
04:31 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 10:50 am @ 4.95 ft
11:54 pm @ 5.51 ft
05:21 am @ 3.18 ft
05:11 pm @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 11:56 am @ 4.59 ft
06:26 am @ 3.18 ft
06:00 pm @ 2.95 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 12:45 am @ 5.41 ft
01:33 pm @ 4.4 ft
07:40 am @ 3.02 ft
07:04 pm @ 3.31 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 01:43 am @ 5.38 ft
03:20 pm @ 4.53 ft
08:52 am @ 2.72 ft
08:23 pm @ 3.58 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 02:43 am @ 5.48 ft
04:35 pm @ 4.86 ft
09:52 am @ 2.3 ft
09:38 pm @ 3.67 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 03:38 am @ 5.64 ft
05:27 pm @ 5.25 ft
10:41 am @ 1.8 ft
10:39 pm @ 3.61 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 04:26 am @ 5.87 ft
06:08 pm @ 5.64 ft
11:23 am @ 1.35 ft
11:28 pm @ 3.48 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 05:10 am @ 6.17 ft
06:46 pm @ 5.94 ft
12:03 pm @ 0.92 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 05:53 am @ 6.43 ft
07:22 pm @ 6.2 ft
12:11 am @ 3.31 ft
12:42 pm @ 0.59 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 06:34 am @ 6.66 ft
07:57 pm @ 6.36 ft
12:51 am @ 3.12 ft
01:20 pm @ 0.39 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 07:16 am @ 6.79 ft
08:32 pm @ 6.43 ft
01:30 am @ 2.92 ft
01:59 pm @ 0.36 ft

Search for Tide Stations