Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Ada, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:44 am with a water level of 4.3 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:02 am with a maximum water level of 3.58 ft. The next high Tide will be at 12:55 pm with a predicted level of 4.17 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 08:27 pm with water at the 1.67 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 21 Apr 02:44 am @ 4.3 ft
12:55 pm @ 4.17 ft
08:02 am @ 3.58 ft
08:27 pm @ 1.67 ft
Thu, 22 Apr 03:48 am @ 4.69 ft
03:01 pm @ 4.46 ft
09:35 am @ 3.02 ft
09:40 pm @ 1.41 ft
Fri, 23 Apr 04:26 am @ 5.12 ft
04:12 pm @ 5.02 ft
10:23 am @ 2.33 ft
10:33 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sat, 24 Apr 04:59 am @ 5.51 ft
05:05 pm @ 5.58 ft
11:03 am @ 1.64 ft
11:17 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 25 Apr 05:31 am @ 5.84 ft
05:50 pm @ 6.04 ft
11:40 am @ 0.95 ft
11:57 pm @ 0.95 ft
Mon, 26 Apr 06:02 am @ 6.14 ft
06:33 pm @ 6.33 ft
12:16 pm @ 0.36 ft
Tue, 27 Apr 06:33 am @ 6.36 ft
07:15 pm @ 6.43 ft
12:34 am @ 1.05 ft
12:53 pm @ -0.07 ft
Wed, 28 Apr 07:04 am @ 6.46 ft
07:57 pm @ 6.33 ft
01:10 am @ 1.25 ft
01:31 pm @ -0.33 ft
Thu, 29 Apr 07:37 am @ 6.43 ft
08:41 pm @ 6.04 ft
01:45 am @ 1.61 ft
02:11 pm @ -0.33 ft
Fri, 30 Apr 08:12 am @ 6.27 ft
09:28 pm @ 5.64 ft
02:22 am @ 2 ft
02:54 pm @ -0.13 ft
Sat, 01 May 08:48 am @ 5.97 ft
10:22 pm @ 5.18 ft
03:01 am @ 2.46 ft
03:41 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sun, 02 May 09:30 am @ 5.54 ft
11:31 pm @ 4.79 ft
03:47 am @ 2.92 ft
04:36 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 03 May 10:22 am @ 5.02 ft
04:50 am @ 3.31 ft
05:46 pm @ 1.28 ft
Tue, 04 May 01:07 am @ 4.63 ft
11:45 am @ 4.53 ft
06:35 am @ 3.51 ft
07:14 pm @ 1.64 ft

Search for Tide Stations