Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Haiki Jetty (N.side), Nagasaki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:32 am with a water level of -0.2 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:58 am with a maximum water level of 7.64 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:51 pm with a predicted level of 1.64 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:41 pm with water at the 7.61 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 24 Feb 08:58 am @ 7.64 ft
08:41 pm @ 7.61 ft
02:32 am @ -0.2 ft
02:51 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 25 Feb 09:23 am @ 7.84 ft
09:14 pm @ 7.84 ft
03:02 am @ -0.3 ft
03:19 pm @ 1.18 ft
Mon, 26 Feb 09:47 am @ 7.91 ft
09:47 pm @ 7.84 ft
03:30 am @ -0.2 ft
03:47 pm @ 0.85 ft
Tue, 27 Feb 10:11 am @ 7.87 ft
10:19 pm @ 7.61 ft
03:58 am @ 0.13 ft
04:16 pm @ 0.69 ft
Wed, 28 Feb 10:35 am @ 7.68 ft
10:53 pm @ 7.19 ft
04:26 am @ 0.62 ft
04:46 pm @ 0.72 ft
Thu, 29 Feb 10:59 am @ 7.38 ft
11:29 pm @ 6.56 ft
04:52 am @ 1.28 ft
05:18 pm @ 0.92 ft
Fri, 01 Mar 11:24 am @ 6.99 ft
05:19 am @ 2.03 ft
05:55 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sat, 02 Mar 12:11 am @ 5.81 ft
11:50 am @ 6.46 ft
05:44 am @ 2.85 ft
06:41 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sun, 03 Mar 01:11 am @ 5.05 ft
12:20 pm @ 5.87 ft
06:11 am @ 3.71 ft
07:58 pm @ 2.3 ft
Mon, 04 Mar 04:12 am @ 4.63 ft
01:16 pm @ 5.22 ft
06:54 am @ 4.56 ft
10:28 pm @ 2.33 ft
Tue, 05 Mar 06:50 am @ 5.35 ft
04:44 pm @ 5.05 ft
12:15 pm @ 4.43 ft
Wed, 06 Mar 07:18 am @ 6.07 ft
06:15 pm @ 5.68 ft
12:04 am @ 1.74 ft
01:01 pm @ 3.71 ft
Thu, 07 Mar 07:42 am @ 6.69 ft
07:05 pm @ 6.4 ft
12:55 am @ 1.08 ft
01:31 pm @ 2.92 ft
Fri, 08 Mar 08:06 am @ 7.22 ft
07:43 pm @ 7.05 ft
01:33 am @ 0.52 ft
01:59 pm @ 2.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations