Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Hakata Hukuoka, Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:24 am with a water level of 0.3 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:28 am with a maximum water level of 5.68 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:26 pm with a predicted level of 0.69 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:44 pm with water at the 5.68 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 27 Feb 11:28 am @ 5.68 ft
11:44 pm @ 5.68 ft
05:24 am @ 0.3 ft
05:26 pm @ 0.69 ft
Wed, 28 Feb 11:49 am @ 5.64 ft
05:45 am @ 0.56 ft
05:52 pm @ 0.79 ft
Thu, 29 Feb 12:13 am @ 5.31 ft
12:09 pm @ 5.51 ft
06:05 am @ 0.95 ft
06:18 pm @ 0.98 ft
Fri, 01 Mar 12:44 am @ 4.89 ft
12:30 pm @ 5.31 ft
06:24 am @ 1.38 ft
06:46 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sat, 02 Mar 01:20 am @ 4.36 ft
12:53 pm @ 5.05 ft
06:45 am @ 1.87 ft
07:25 pm @ 1.54 ft
Sun, 03 Mar 02:08 am @ 3.87 ft
01:26 pm @ 4.76 ft
07:11 am @ 2.4 ft
08:39 pm @ 1.84 ft
Mon, 04 Mar 03:37 am @ 3.41 ft
02:23 pm @ 4.4 ft
08:00 am @ 2.95 ft
11:04 pm @ 1.84 ft
Tue, 05 Mar 07:00 am @ 3.58 ft
04:27 pm @ 4.2 ft
10:48 am @ 3.22 ft
Wed, 06 Mar 07:54 am @ 4.13 ft
06:41 pm @ 4.63 ft
12:52 am @ 1.35 ft
12:47 pm @ 2.82 ft
Thu, 07 Mar 08:29 am @ 4.69 ft
07:48 pm @ 5.31 ft
01:50 am @ 0.72 ft
01:45 pm @ 2.13 ft
Fri, 08 Mar 09:03 am @ 5.22 ft
08:40 pm @ 6 ft
02:36 am @ 0.16 ft
02:31 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sat, 09 Mar 09:36 am @ 5.68 ft
09:26 pm @ 6.56 ft
03:18 am @ -0.26 ft
03:14 pm @ 0.75 ft
Sun, 10 Mar 10:09 am @ 6.07 ft
10:10 pm @ 6.86 ft
03:58 am @ -0.49 ft
03:58 pm @ 0.2 ft
Mon, 11 Mar 10:41 am @ 6.33 ft
10:52 pm @ 6.86 ft
04:36 am @ -0.46 ft
04:42 pm @ -0.2 ft

Search for Tide Stations