Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kahuka (Rebun-To), Hokkaido, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:50 am with a water level of 1.12 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 12:01 pm with a maximum water level of 0.2 ft. The next high Tide will be at 07:42 pm with a predicted level of 0.95 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:45 pm with water at the 0.95 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 19 Jan 03:50 am @ 1.12 ft
07:42 pm @ 0.95 ft
12:01 pm @ 0.2 ft
09:45 pm @ 0.95 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 04:37 am @ 1.08 ft
07:54 pm @ 0.92 ft
12:37 pm @ 0.26 ft
10:33 pm @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 05:24 am @ 1.05 ft
08:07 pm @ 0.89 ft
01:08 pm @ 0.33 ft
11:24 pm @ 0.82 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 06:12 am @ 1.02 ft
08:21 pm @ 0.89 ft
01:31 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 07:03 am @ 0.95 ft
08:36 pm @ 0.89 ft
12:21 am @ 0.75 ft
01:44 pm @ 0.52 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 08:04 am @ 0.89 ft
08:52 pm @ 0.89 ft
01:28 am @ 0.69 ft
01:50 pm @ 0.62 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 09:24 am @ 0.82 ft
09:11 pm @ 0.92 ft
02:55 am @ 0.62 ft
01:51 pm @ 0.69 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 11:33 am @ 0.75 ft
09:34 pm @ 0.95 ft
04:45 am @ 0.56 ft
01:34 pm @ 0.75 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 10:06 pm @ 0.98 ft
06:21 am @ 0.46 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 11:01 pm @ 0.98 ft
07:35 am @ 0.39 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 08:35 am @ 0.3 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 12:20 am @ 1.02 ft
09:08 pm @ 0.98 ft
09:26 am @ 0.23 ft
09:31 pm @ 0.98 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 01:34 am @ 1.05 ft
08:27 pm @ 0.95 ft
10:13 am @ 0.16 ft
10:09 pm @ 0.95 ft
Tue, 01 Feb 02:37 am @ 1.05 ft
06:53 pm @ 0.95 ft
10:57 am @ 0.16 ft
10:19 pm @ 0.92 ft

Search for Tide Stations