Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kamegawa, Oita, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:31 am with a water level of -0.56 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:31 am with a maximum water level of 6.86 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:15 pm with a predicted level of 2.95 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:27 pm with water at the 5.91 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 18 Jan 09:31 am @ 6.86 ft
08:27 pm @ 5.91 ft
02:31 am @ -0.56 ft
03:15 pm @ 2.95 ft
Wed, 19 Jan 10:06 am @ 6.89 ft
09:08 pm @ 5.94 ft
03:09 am @ -0.59 ft
03:52 pm @ 2.76 ft
Thu, 20 Jan 10:39 am @ 6.79 ft
09:51 pm @ 5.87 ft
03:47 am @ -0.43 ft
04:28 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 21 Jan 11:12 am @ 6.63 ft
10:35 pm @ 5.74 ft
04:24 am @ -0.13 ft
05:06 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 22 Jan 11:44 am @ 6.4 ft
11:22 pm @ 5.48 ft
05:02 am @ 0.36 ft
05:46 pm @ 2.26 ft
Sun, 23 Jan 12:18 pm @ 6.14 ft
05:41 am @ 0.95 ft
06:31 pm @ 2.13 ft
Mon, 24 Jan 12:16 am @ 5.15 ft
12:55 pm @ 5.84 ft
06:23 am @ 1.64 ft
07:23 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 25 Jan 01:23 am @ 4.82 ft
01:35 pm @ 5.54 ft
07:13 am @ 2.36 ft
08:24 pm @ 1.8 ft
Wed, 26 Jan 02:52 am @ 4.63 ft
02:24 pm @ 5.28 ft
08:18 am @ 3.05 ft
09:35 pm @ 1.54 ft
Thu, 27 Jan 04:38 am @ 4.76 ft
03:25 pm @ 5.12 ft
09:49 am @ 3.54 ft
10:46 pm @ 1.15 ft
Fri, 28 Jan 06:07 am @ 5.18 ft
04:34 pm @ 5.05 ft
11:28 am @ 3.67 ft
11:48 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 29 Jan 07:07 am @ 5.71 ft
05:38 pm @ 5.18 ft
12:41 pm @ 3.58 ft
Sun, 30 Jan 07:53 am @ 6.17 ft
06:33 pm @ 5.38 ft
12:40 am @ 0.23 ft
01:33 pm @ 3.35 ft
Mon, 31 Jan 08:31 am @ 6.5 ft
07:21 pm @ 5.61 ft
01:25 am @ -0.16 ft
02:14 pm @ 3.05 ft

Search for Tide Stations