Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kobe, Hyogo, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:43 am with a water level of 4.07 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:40 am with a maximum water level of 3.18 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:11 pm with a predicted level of 4.36 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 06 Dec 06:43 am @ 4.07 ft
05:11 pm @ 4.36 ft
11:40 am @ 3.18 ft
Wed, 07 Dec 07:06 am @ 4.36 ft
05:41 pm @ 4.49 ft
12:16 am @ 0.43 ft
12:08 pm @ 3.25 ft
Thu, 08 Dec 07:33 am @ 4.56 ft
06:14 pm @ 4.59 ft
12:45 am @ 0.1 ft
12:40 pm @ 3.25 ft
Fri, 09 Dec 08:05 am @ 4.69 ft
06:48 pm @ 4.59 ft
01:18 am @ -0.1 ft
01:16 pm @ 3.22 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 08:41 am @ 4.69 ft
07:21 pm @ 4.46 ft
01:54 am @ -0.16 ft
01:52 pm @ 3.22 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 09:20 am @ 4.56 ft
07:51 pm @ 4.23 ft
02:29 am @ -0.03 ft
02:30 pm @ 3.28 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 10:03 am @ 4.33 ft
08:14 pm @ 3.94 ft
03:06 am @ 0.23 ft
03:08 pm @ 3.38 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 10:52 am @ 4.07 ft
06:17 pm @ 3.74 ft
03:42 am @ 0.59 ft
03:51 pm @ 3.48 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 11:59 am @ 3.87 ft
01:24 pm @ 3.87 ft
06:29 pm @ 3.64 ft
04:18 am @ 0.95 ft
12:45 pm @ 3.87 ft
04:43 pm @ 3.51 ft
Thu, 15 Dec 02:20 pm @ 3.84 ft
04:56 am @ 1.35 ft
Fri, 16 Dec 02:39 pm @ 3.84 ft
05:41 am @ 1.71 ft
Sat, 17 Dec 02:48 pm @ 3.87 ft
06:44 am @ 2.03 ft
10:39 pm @ 2.36 ft
Sun, 18 Dec 03:56 am @ 2.82 ft
03:10 pm @ 3.97 ft
08:15 am @ 2.36 ft
10:29 pm @ 1.9 ft
Mon, 19 Dec 04:45 am @ 3.35 ft
03:40 pm @ 4.07 ft
09:33 am @ 2.62 ft
10:45 pm @ 1.31 ft

Search for Tide Stations