Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kobe, Hyogo, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:23 am with a water level of 3.15 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:45 am with a maximum water level of 4.56 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:18 pm with a predicted level of 2.3 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:09 pm with water at the 4.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 29 Jul 09:45 am @ 4.56 ft
11:09 pm @ 4.69 ft
04:23 am @ 3.15 ft
04:18 pm @ 2.3 ft
Fri, 30 Jul 10:33 am @ 4.13 ft
11:38 pm @ 4.49 ft
05:26 am @ 3.18 ft
04:42 pm @ 2.95 ft
Sat, 31 Jul 11:29 am @ 3.77 ft
02:53 pm @ 3.61 ft
11:54 pm @ 4.36 ft
07:42 am @ 3.12 ft
01:50 pm @ 3.61 ft
04:49 pm @ 3.54 ft
Sun, 01 Aug 08:38 pm @ 4.33 ft
11:49 pm @ 4.36 ft
08:45 am @ 2.95 ft
09:45 pm @ 4.3 ft
Mon, 02 Aug 09:10 pm @ 4.63 ft
09:25 am @ 2.72 ft
Tue, 03 Aug 09:55 pm @ 4.76 ft
09:55 am @ 2.49 ft
Wed, 04 Aug 08:36 pm @ 4.69 ft
11:24 pm @ 4.69 ft
10:27 am @ 2.17 ft
10:12 pm @ 4.69 ft
Thu, 05 Aug 03:01 am @ 4.56 ft
06:28 pm @ 4.86 ft
02:52 am @ 4.56 ft
11:04 am @ 1.8 ft
11:09 pm @ 4.49 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 01:24 am @ 4.56 ft
04:31 am @ 4.76 ft
06:42 pm @ 5.05 ft
01:54 am @ 4.56 ft
11:44 am @ 1.44 ft
11:52 pm @ 4.2 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 05:24 am @ 4.99 ft
07:11 pm @ 5.25 ft
12:24 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 08 Aug 06:11 am @ 5.22 ft
07:43 pm @ 5.35 ft
12:32 am @ 3.87 ft
01:03 pm @ 0.92 ft
Mon, 09 Aug 06:53 am @ 5.38 ft
08:16 pm @ 5.41 ft
01:11 am @ 3.61 ft
01:40 pm @ 0.85 ft
Tue, 10 Aug 07:35 am @ 5.45 ft
08:49 pm @ 5.35 ft
01:49 am @ 3.38 ft
02:16 pm @ 0.95 ft
Wed, 11 Aug 08:16 am @ 5.38 ft
09:22 pm @ 5.28 ft
02:28 am @ 3.18 ft
02:51 pm @ 1.21 ft

Search for Tide Stations