Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kobi Syo, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:39 am with a water level of 5.02 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:42 am with a maximum water level of 3.28 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:34 pm with a predicted level of 4.79 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:59 pm with water at the 2.82 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 13 Jul 01:39 am @ 5.02 ft
01:34 pm @ 4.79 ft
07:42 am @ 3.28 ft
07:59 pm @ 2.82 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 02:36 am @ 5.09 ft
03:21 pm @ 4.72 ft
09:08 am @ 2.95 ft
09:14 pm @ 3.18 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 03:32 am @ 5.18 ft
04:52 pm @ 4.89 ft
10:20 am @ 2.46 ft
10:25 pm @ 3.38 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 04:23 am @ 5.41 ft
06:00 pm @ 5.18 ft
11:17 am @ 1.94 ft
11:23 pm @ 3.44 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 05:08 am @ 5.64 ft
06:53 pm @ 5.45 ft
12:05 pm @ 1.41 ft
Sat, 18 Jul 05:50 am @ 5.91 ft
07:36 pm @ 5.64 ft
12:11 am @ 3.48 ft
12:48 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 19 Jul 06:29 am @ 6.14 ft
08:16 pm @ 5.77 ft
12:52 am @ 3.48 ft
01:28 pm @ 0.66 ft
Mon, 20 Jul 07:07 am @ 6.33 ft
08:52 pm @ 5.81 ft
01:30 am @ 3.44 ft
02:06 pm @ 0.49 ft
Tue, 21 Jul 07:45 am @ 6.46 ft
09:27 pm @ 5.77 ft
02:05 am @ 3.41 ft
02:43 pm @ 0.46 ft
Wed, 22 Jul 08:23 am @ 6.46 ft
10:01 pm @ 5.68 ft
02:41 am @ 3.35 ft
03:20 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 23 Jul 09:02 am @ 6.36 ft
10:36 pm @ 5.54 ft
03:16 am @ 3.28 ft
03:57 pm @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 24 Jul 09:43 am @ 6.17 ft
11:11 pm @ 5.38 ft
03:54 am @ 3.25 ft
04:35 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sat, 25 Jul 10:28 am @ 5.84 ft
11:49 pm @ 5.25 ft
04:37 am @ 3.22 ft
05:16 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sun, 26 Jul 11:21 am @ 5.41 ft
05:27 am @ 3.18 ft
06:00 pm @ 2.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations