Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kobi Syo, Okinawa, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:56 am with a water level of -0.46 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:41 am with a maximum water level of 4.86 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:56 pm with a predicted level of 2.4 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:36 pm with water at the 5.48 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jan 08:41 am @ 4.86 ft
07:36 pm @ 5.48 ft
01:56 am @ -0.46 ft
01:56 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 09:15 am @ 4.82 ft
08:14 pm @ 5.51 ft
02:32 am @ -0.49 ft
02:31 pm @ 2.3 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 09:48 am @ 4.76 ft
08:53 pm @ 5.45 ft
03:09 am @ -0.39 ft
03:06 pm @ 2.2 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 10:21 am @ 4.63 ft
09:33 pm @ 5.28 ft
03:45 am @ -0.16 ft
03:42 pm @ 2.13 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 10:54 am @ 4.46 ft
10:16 pm @ 4.95 ft
04:22 am @ 0.23 ft
04:22 pm @ 2.1 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 11:29 am @ 4.33 ft
11:05 pm @ 4.56 ft
05:00 am @ 0.72 ft
05:08 pm @ 2.07 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 12:08 pm @ 4.17 ft
05:42 am @ 1.25 ft
06:05 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 12:08 am @ 4.1 ft
12:55 pm @ 4.07 ft
06:30 am @ 1.8 ft
07:21 pm @ 1.97 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 01:38 am @ 3.74 ft
01:54 pm @ 4.04 ft
07:35 am @ 2.33 ft
08:54 pm @ 1.74 ft
Mon, 03 Feb 03:39 am @ 3.67 ft
03:04 pm @ 4.1 ft
09:03 am @ 2.69 ft
10:17 pm @ 1.31 ft
Tue, 04 Feb 05:18 am @ 3.94 ft
04:09 pm @ 4.3 ft
10:30 am @ 2.82 ft
11:20 pm @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 05 Feb 06:20 am @ 4.27 ft
05:05 pm @ 4.59 ft
11:34 am @ 2.76 ft
Thu, 06 Feb 07:05 am @ 4.53 ft
05:52 pm @ 4.92 ft
12:09 am @ 0.33 ft
12:21 pm @ 2.66 ft
Fri, 07 Feb 07:42 am @ 4.76 ft
06:34 pm @ 5.22 ft
12:51 am @ -0.07 ft
12:59 pm @ 2.49 ft

Search for Tide Stations