Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kuzi Wan (Osima Kaikyo), Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:35 am with a water level of 2.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:31 am with a maximum water level of 6.79 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:52 pm with a predicted level of 1.57 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:13 pm with water at the 6.66 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 08 Aug 09:31 am @ 6.79 ft
10:13 pm @ 6.66 ft
03:35 am @ 2.49 ft
03:52 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 10:15 am @ 6.43 ft
10:47 pm @ 6.5 ft
04:15 am @ 2.46 ft
04:29 pm @ 2.1 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 11:05 am @ 6 ft
11:25 pm @ 6.3 ft
05:00 am @ 2.49 ft
05:08 pm @ 2.66 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 12:07 pm @ 5.58 ft
05:54 am @ 2.56 ft
05:54 pm @ 3.25 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 12:10 am @ 6.07 ft
01:31 pm @ 5.25 ft
07:01 am @ 2.59 ft
06:56 pm @ 3.77 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 01:08 am @ 5.91 ft
03:18 pm @ 5.22 ft
08:22 am @ 2.49 ft
08:26 pm @ 4.13 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 02:23 am @ 5.84 ft
04:47 pm @ 5.51 ft
09:43 am @ 2.2 ft
10:00 pm @ 4.13 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 03:40 am @ 5.94 ft
05:46 pm @ 5.91 ft
10:49 am @ 1.8 ft
11:09 pm @ 3.94 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 04:45 am @ 6.2 ft
06:29 pm @ 6.27 ft
11:40 am @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 05:38 am @ 6.53 ft
07:05 pm @ 6.56 ft
12:00 am @ 3.61 ft
12:24 pm @ 1.08 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 06:24 am @ 6.82 ft
07:37 pm @ 6.76 ft
12:41 am @ 3.25 ft
01:04 pm @ 0.85 ft
Wed, 19 Aug 07:06 am @ 7.05 ft
08:08 pm @ 6.89 ft
01:18 am @ 2.92 ft
01:40 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 20 Aug 07:46 am @ 7.19 ft
08:37 pm @ 6.96 ft
01:53 am @ 2.59 ft
02:14 pm @ 0.89 ft
Fri, 21 Aug 08:25 am @ 7.19 ft
09:06 pm @ 6.92 ft
02:28 am @ 2.36 ft
02:48 pm @ 1.12 ft

Search for Tide Stations