Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Maisaka, Sizuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:37 am with a water level of -0.49 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:51 am with a maximum water level of 2.89 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:51 pm with a predicted level of 0.62 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 06:26 pm with water at the 2.85 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 25 Feb 06:51 am @ 2.89 ft
06:26 pm @ 2.85 ft
12:37 am @ -0.49 ft
12:51 pm @ 0.62 ft
Mon, 26 Feb 07:11 am @ 2.89 ft
06:57 pm @ 2.82 ft
01:03 am @ -0.39 ft
01:18 pm @ 0.46 ft
Tue, 27 Feb 07:30 am @ 2.89 ft
07:28 pm @ 2.76 ft
01:27 am @ -0.26 ft
01:45 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 28 Feb 07:47 am @ 2.85 ft
08:01 pm @ 2.59 ft
01:49 am @ -0.07 ft
02:12 pm @ 0.23 ft
Thu, 29 Feb 08:05 am @ 2.79 ft
08:38 pm @ 2.4 ft
02:09 am @ 0.2 ft
02:41 pm @ 0.2 ft
Fri, 01 Mar 08:23 am @ 2.72 ft
09:24 pm @ 2.17 ft
02:29 am @ 0.49 ft
03:15 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sat, 02 Mar 08:43 am @ 2.66 ft
10:29 pm @ 1.9 ft
02:49 am @ 0.85 ft
03:58 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sun, 03 Mar 09:08 am @ 2.53 ft
03:11 am @ 1.21 ft
05:02 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 04 Mar 12:29 am @ 1.74 ft
09:42 am @ 2.36 ft
03:36 am @ 1.61 ft
06:42 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 05 Mar 03:51 am @ 2 ft
11:15 am @ 2.17 ft
05:44 am @ 1.97 ft
08:36 pm @ 0.03 ft
Wed, 06 Mar 04:22 am @ 2.36 ft
01:44 pm @ 2.23 ft
09:41 am @ 1.84 ft
09:46 pm @ -0.26 ft
Thu, 07 Mar 04:51 am @ 2.66 ft
03:16 pm @ 2.49 ft
10:26 am @ 1.51 ft
10:37 pm @ -0.56 ft
Fri, 08 Mar 05:19 am @ 2.89 ft
04:18 pm @ 2.85 ft
11:02 am @ 1.15 ft
11:19 pm @ -0.72 ft
Sat, 09 Mar 05:48 am @ 3.05 ft
05:09 pm @ 3.12 ft
11:37 am @ 0.75 ft
11:59 pm @ -0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations