Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Maisaka, Sizuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:21 am with a water level of 2.62 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:02 am with a maximum water level of 1.21 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:41 pm with a predicted level of 3.02 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:38 pm with water at the -0.07 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 05 Dec 04:21 am @ 2.62 ft
03:41 pm @ 3.02 ft
10:02 am @ 1.21 ft
10:38 pm @ -0.07 ft
Tue, 06 Dec 05:07 am @ 2.82 ft
04:10 pm @ 3.08 ft
10:45 am @ 1.38 ft
11:14 pm @ -0.26 ft
Wed, 07 Dec 05:47 am @ 2.95 ft
04:38 pm @ 3.15 ft
11:22 am @ 1.48 ft
11:50 pm @ -0.36 ft
Thu, 08 Dec 06:24 am @ 3.05 ft
05:06 pm @ 3.18 ft
11:57 am @ 1.57 ft
Fri, 09 Dec 06:59 am @ 3.05 ft
05:35 pm @ 3.15 ft
12:25 am @ -0.39 ft
12:30 pm @ 1.61 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 07:34 am @ 3.02 ft
06:04 pm @ 3.08 ft
01:00 am @ -0.36 ft
01:03 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 08:09 am @ 2.95 ft
06:35 pm @ 2.95 ft
01:35 am @ -0.3 ft
01:36 pm @ 1.64 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 08:46 am @ 2.82 ft
07:07 pm @ 2.82 ft
02:09 am @ -0.23 ft
02:12 pm @ 1.67 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 09:25 am @ 2.72 ft
07:43 pm @ 2.59 ft
02:43 am @ -0.16 ft
02:54 pm @ 1.64 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 10:09 am @ 2.59 ft
08:26 pm @ 2.36 ft
03:19 am @ -0.03 ft
03:45 pm @ 1.61 ft
Thu, 15 Dec 10:57 am @ 2.49 ft
09:29 pm @ 2.07 ft
03:57 am @ 0.13 ft
04:51 pm @ 1.54 ft
Fri, 16 Dec 11:49 am @ 2.46 ft
11:08 pm @ 1.87 ft
04:41 am @ 0.36 ft
06:10 pm @ 1.35 ft
Sat, 17 Dec 12:41 pm @ 2.49 ft
05:35 am @ 0.62 ft
07:30 pm @ 1.05 ft
Sun, 18 Dec 01:00 am @ 1.87 ft
01:29 pm @ 2.59 ft
06:42 am @ 0.89 ft
08:33 pm @ 0.66 ft

Search for Tide Stations