Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Oki (Kanmon), Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:12 am with a water level of 1.97 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:19 am with a maximum water level of 5.81 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:05 pm with a predicted level of 0.79 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:08 pm with water at the 4.76 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 04 Aug 10:19 am @ 5.81 ft
11:08 pm @ 4.76 ft
04:12 am @ 1.97 ft
05:05 pm @ 0.79 ft
Wed, 05 Aug 10:57 am @ 5.74 ft
11:39 pm @ 4.76 ft
04:50 am @ 1.87 ft
05:39 pm @ 0.95 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 11:32 am @ 5.54 ft
05:25 am @ 1.84 ft
06:07 pm @ 1.18 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 12:07 am @ 4.72 ft
12:03 pm @ 5.25 ft
05:56 am @ 1.9 ft
06:31 pm @ 1.48 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 12:33 am @ 4.66 ft
12:32 pm @ 4.92 ft
06:25 am @ 2.03 ft
06:49 pm @ 1.77 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 12:58 am @ 4.59 ft
12:58 pm @ 4.59 ft
06:50 am @ 2.17 ft
07:02 pm @ 2.03 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 01:22 am @ 4.49 ft
01:25 pm @ 4.23 ft
07:19 am @ 2.33 ft
07:16 pm @ 2.23 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 01:49 am @ 4.43 ft
01:58 pm @ 3.94 ft
07:57 am @ 2.46 ft
07:38 pm @ 2.43 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 02:26 am @ 4.36 ft
02:50 pm @ 3.61 ft
08:59 am @ 2.59 ft
08:15 pm @ 2.69 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 03:21 am @ 4.27 ft
04:35 pm @ 3.38 ft
10:47 am @ 2.59 ft
09:38 pm @ 2.92 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 04:52 am @ 4.27 ft
07:07 pm @ 3.51 ft
12:38 pm @ 2.33 ft
11:55 pm @ 2.99 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 06:33 am @ 4.49 ft
08:16 pm @ 3.9 ft
01:49 pm @ 1.9 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 07:43 am @ 4.89 ft
09:00 pm @ 4.3 ft
01:25 am @ 2.76 ft
02:39 pm @ 1.41 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 08:36 am @ 5.31 ft
09:39 pm @ 4.66 ft
02:24 am @ 2.43 ft
03:23 pm @ 1.02 ft

Search for Tide Stations