Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Oki (Kanmon), Hukuoka, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:10 am with a water level of 0.82 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 06:32 am with a maximum water level of 2.66 ft. The next low Tide will be at 12:03 pm with a predicted level of 1.51 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 06:21 pm with water at the 3.41 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 20 Jan 06:32 am @ 2.66 ft
06:21 pm @ 3.41 ft
12:10 am @ 0.82 ft
12:03 pm @ 1.51 ft
Tue, 21 Jan 07:56 am @ 2.76 ft
07:28 pm @ 3.74 ft
01:29 am @ 0.49 ft
01:13 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 22 Jan 08:53 am @ 2.95 ft
08:23 pm @ 4.07 ft
02:31 am @ 0.13 ft
02:12 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 23 Jan 09:37 am @ 3.15 ft
09:11 pm @ 4.33 ft
03:22 am @ -0.16 ft
03:02 pm @ 1.12 ft
Fri, 24 Jan 10:16 am @ 3.28 ft
09:54 pm @ 4.46 ft
04:06 am @ -0.36 ft
03:46 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 25 Jan 10:51 am @ 3.35 ft
10:33 pm @ 4.46 ft
04:45 am @ -0.43 ft
04:25 pm @ 0.85 ft
Sun, 26 Jan 11:24 am @ 3.38 ft
11:09 pm @ 4.36 ft
05:21 am @ -0.36 ft
05:01 pm @ 0.79 ft
Mon, 27 Jan 11:54 am @ 3.35 ft
11:41 pm @ 4.13 ft
05:52 am @ -0.16 ft
05:34 pm @ 0.82 ft
Tue, 28 Jan 12:21 pm @ 3.31 ft
06:19 am @ 0.07 ft
06:03 pm @ 0.89 ft
Wed, 29 Jan 12:11 am @ 3.84 ft
12:46 pm @ 3.25 ft
06:40 am @ 0.33 ft
06:29 pm @ 0.98 ft
Thu, 30 Jan 12:38 am @ 3.54 ft
01:11 pm @ 3.18 ft
06:57 am @ 0.56 ft
06:55 pm @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 31 Jan 01:06 am @ 3.25 ft
01:38 pm @ 3.12 ft
07:14 am @ 0.79 ft
07:29 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 01 Feb 01:37 am @ 2.95 ft
02:11 pm @ 3.08 ft
07:35 am @ 0.95 ft
08:18 pm @ 1.25 ft
Sun, 02 Feb 02:19 am @ 2.66 ft
02:56 pm @ 3.05 ft
08:09 am @ 1.15 ft
09:37 pm @ 1.31 ft

Search for Tide Stations