Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Sakitu Wan, Kumamoto, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 04:10 am with a water level of 2.72 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 10:11 am with a maximum water level of 9.81 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:25 pm with a predicted level of 2.07 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:38 pm with water at the 9.68 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 16 Aug 10:11 am @ 9.81 ft
10:38 pm @ 9.68 ft
04:10 am @ 2.72 ft
04:25 pm @ 2.07 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 10:50 am @ 9.38 ft
11:08 pm @ 9.32 ft
04:45 am @ 2.72 ft
04:58 pm @ 2.85 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 11:35 am @ 8.76 ft
11:39 pm @ 8.86 ft
05:23 am @ 2.85 ft
05:33 pm @ 3.74 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 12:29 pm @ 8.07 ft
06:07 am @ 3.12 ft
06:14 pm @ 4.66 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 12:16 am @ 8.37 ft
01:48 pm @ 7.45 ft
07:05 am @ 3.44 ft
07:12 pm @ 5.58 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 01:07 am @ 7.84 ft
03:57 pm @ 7.32 ft
08:30 am @ 3.64 ft
09:10 pm @ 6.14 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 02:37 am @ 7.45 ft
05:43 pm @ 7.84 ft
10:13 am @ 3.41 ft
11:18 pm @ 5.97 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 04:27 am @ 7.58 ft
06:37 pm @ 8.53 ft
11:31 am @ 2.82 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 05:42 am @ 8.1 ft
07:15 pm @ 9.15 ft
12:22 am @ 5.38 ft
12:25 pm @ 2.13 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 06:35 am @ 8.76 ft
07:47 pm @ 9.65 ft
01:04 am @ 4.72 ft
01:08 pm @ 1.57 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 07:18 am @ 9.38 ft
08:16 pm @ 10.01 ft
01:38 am @ 4.07 ft
01:46 pm @ 1.18 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 07:57 am @ 9.88 ft
08:44 pm @ 10.2 ft
02:09 am @ 3.44 ft
02:20 pm @ 1.02 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 08:33 am @ 10.2 ft
09:11 pm @ 10.24 ft
02:39 am @ 2.92 ft
02:53 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 29 Aug 09:08 am @ 10.33 ft
09:38 pm @ 10.14 ft
03:09 am @ 2.53 ft
03:24 pm @ 1.38 ft

Search for Tide Stations