Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Marsden Point, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:34 am with a water level of 2.23 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:40 am with a maximum water level of 7.91 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:47 pm with a predicted level of 1.9 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:13 pm with water at the 8.33 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 25 May 09:40 am @ 7.91 ft
10:13 pm @ 8.33 ft
03:34 am @ 2.23 ft
03:47 pm @ 1.9 ft
Thu, 26 May 10:23 am @ 7.87 ft
10:55 pm @ 8.3 ft
04:17 am @ 2.23 ft
04:28 pm @ 1.97 ft
Fri, 27 May 11:08 am @ 7.81 ft
11:40 pm @ 8.23 ft
05:02 am @ 2.23 ft
05:12 pm @ 2.07 ft
Sat, 28 May 11:55 am @ 7.74 ft
05:49 am @ 2.23 ft
06:00 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sun, 29 May 12:30 am @ 8.17 ft
12:46 pm @ 7.68 ft
06:39 am @ 2.23 ft
06:54 pm @ 2.26 ft
Mon, 30 May 01:24 am @ 8.14 ft
01:43 pm @ 7.68 ft
07:34 am @ 2.2 ft
07:52 pm @ 2.3 ft
Tue, 31 May 02:21 am @ 8.2 ft
02:47 pm @ 7.78 ft
08:34 am @ 2.03 ft
08:56 pm @ 2.3 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 03:20 am @ 8.37 ft
03:53 pm @ 8.01 ft
09:34 am @ 1.8 ft
10:01 pm @ 2.13 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 04:19 am @ 8.56 ft
04:56 pm @ 8.37 ft
10:34 am @ 1.48 ft
11:04 pm @ 1.9 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 05:17 am @ 8.76 ft
05:55 pm @ 8.76 ft
11:32 am @ 1.15 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 06:14 am @ 8.92 ft
06:53 pm @ 9.12 ft
12:02 am @ 1.64 ft
12:28 pm @ 0.89 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 07:11 am @ 9.06 ft
07:48 pm @ 9.38 ft
12:57 am @ 1.41 ft
01:23 pm @ 0.69 ft
Mon, 06 Jun 08:06 am @ 9.09 ft
08:41 pm @ 9.51 ft
01:52 am @ 1.28 ft
02:16 pm @ 0.62 ft
Tue, 07 Jun 08:59 am @ 9.02 ft
09:32 pm @ 9.48 ft
02:46 am @ 1.25 ft
03:07 pm @ 0.69 ft

Search for Tide Stations