Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Marsden Point, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:16 am with a water level of 1.18 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:33 am with a maximum water level of 9.38 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:44 pm with a predicted level of 0.56 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:07 pm with water at the 9.51 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 07 May 07:33 am @ 9.38 ft
08:07 pm @ 9.51 ft
01:16 am @ 1.18 ft
01:44 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sun, 08 May 08:26 am @ 9.45 ft
09:00 pm @ 9.68 ft
02:09 am @ 1.05 ft
02:36 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 09 May 09:19 am @ 9.35 ft
09:52 pm @ 9.65 ft
03:03 am @ 1.08 ft
03:27 pm @ 0.56 ft
Tue, 10 May 10:12 am @ 9.15 ft
10:42 pm @ 9.45 ft
03:57 am @ 1.21 ft
04:19 pm @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 11 May 11:04 am @ 8.83 ft
11:33 pm @ 9.12 ft
04:51 am @ 1.41 ft
05:10 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 12 May 11:56 am @ 8.46 ft
05:44 am @ 1.71 ft
06:02 pm @ 1.57 ft
Fri, 13 May 12:24 am @ 8.76 ft
12:48 pm @ 8.1 ft
06:37 am @ 1.97 ft
06:55 pm @ 2 ft
Sat, 14 May 01:18 am @ 8.4 ft
01:43 pm @ 7.78 ft
07:31 am @ 2.23 ft
07:49 pm @ 2.36 ft
Sun, 15 May 02:13 am @ 8.1 ft
02:42 pm @ 7.55 ft
08:27 am @ 2.43 ft
08:45 pm @ 2.62 ft
Mon, 16 May 03:08 am @ 7.94 ft
03:42 pm @ 7.45 ft
09:23 am @ 2.53 ft
09:43 pm @ 2.79 ft
Tue, 17 May 04:00 am @ 7.81 ft
04:37 pm @ 7.48 ft
10:16 am @ 2.53 ft
10:38 pm @ 2.82 ft
Wed, 18 May 04:50 am @ 7.78 ft
05:27 pm @ 7.58 ft
11:06 am @ 2.46 ft
11:29 pm @ 2.76 ft
Thu, 19 May 05:36 am @ 7.74 ft
06:13 pm @ 7.74 ft
11:52 am @ 2.36 ft
Fri, 20 May 06:20 am @ 7.78 ft
06:56 pm @ 7.87 ft
12:14 am @ 2.66 ft
12:35 pm @ 2.23 ft

Search for Tide Stations