Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Marsden Point, New Zealand

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:37 am with a water level of 1.57 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:54 am with a maximum water level of 8.33 ft. The next low Tide will be at 01:57 pm with a predicted level of 1.57 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:12 pm with water at the 8.56 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 19 Oct 07:54 am @ 8.33 ft
08:12 pm @ 8.56 ft
01:37 am @ 1.57 ft
01:57 pm @ 1.57 ft
Fri, 20 Oct 08:41 am @ 8.46 ft
08:56 pm @ 8.53 ft
02:23 am @ 1.44 ft
02:42 pm @ 1.57 ft
Sat, 21 Oct 09:26 am @ 8.56 ft
09:39 pm @ 8.43 ft
03:07 am @ 1.38 ft
03:25 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 22 Oct 10:09 am @ 8.6 ft
10:18 pm @ 8.3 ft
03:49 am @ 1.44 ft
04:07 pm @ 1.84 ft
Mon, 23 Oct 10:49 am @ 8.5 ft
10:56 pm @ 8.14 ft
04:29 am @ 1.61 ft
04:48 pm @ 2.07 ft
Tue, 24 Oct 11:26 am @ 8.33 ft
11:34 pm @ 7.94 ft
05:07 am @ 1.84 ft
05:29 pm @ 2.3 ft
Wed, 25 Oct 12:03 pm @ 8.14 ft
05:44 am @ 2.13 ft
06:09 pm @ 2.56 ft
Thu, 26 Oct 12:11 am @ 7.74 ft
12:41 pm @ 7.94 ft
06:23 am @ 2.43 ft
06:51 pm @ 2.76 ft
Fri, 27 Oct 12:51 am @ 7.58 ft
01:23 pm @ 7.74 ft
07:03 am @ 2.69 ft
07:35 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sat, 28 Oct 01:35 am @ 7.38 ft
02:12 pm @ 7.61 ft
07:48 am @ 2.92 ft
08:24 pm @ 3.05 ft
Sun, 29 Oct 02:23 am @ 7.22 ft
03:06 pm @ 7.55 ft
08:38 am @ 3.08 ft
09:18 pm @ 3.08 ft
Mon, 30 Oct 03:18 am @ 7.15 ft
04:04 pm @ 7.58 ft
09:34 am @ 3.12 ft
10:16 pm @ 2.99 ft
Tue, 31 Oct 04:21 am @ 7.19 ft
05:00 pm @ 7.74 ft
10:35 am @ 3.05 ft
11:13 pm @ 2.76 ft
Wed, 01 Nov 05:25 am @ 7.41 ft
05:54 pm @ 8.01 ft
11:35 am @ 2.85 ft

Search for Tide Stations