Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Sepik River, Papua New Guinea

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:28 am with a water level of 1.44 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:32 am with a maximum water level of 2.53 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:17 pm with a predicted level of 1.61 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:27 pm with water at the 2.76 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 17 Aug 11:32 am @ 2.53 ft
11:27 pm @ 2.76 ft
05:28 am @ 1.44 ft
05:17 pm @ 1.61 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 01:02 pm @ 2.43 ft
11:43 pm @ 2.82 ft
06:21 am @ 1.15 ft
05:48 pm @ 1.97 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 02:47 pm @ 2.4 ft
07:14 am @ 0.95 ft
06:13 pm @ 2.26 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 12:00 am @ 2.85 ft
05:13 pm @ 2.46 ft
08:08 am @ 0.82 ft
06:07 pm @ 2.46 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 12:20 am @ 2.89 ft
09:03 am @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 12:47 am @ 2.92 ft
10:00 am @ 0.66 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 01:25 am @ 2.92 ft
10:57 am @ 0.62 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 02:18 am @ 2.92 ft
11:50 am @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 03:24 am @ 2.92 ft
10:06 pm @ 2.69 ft
12:38 pm @ 0.56 ft
11:42 pm @ 2.69 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 04:31 am @ 2.92 ft
09:58 pm @ 2.66 ft
01:20 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 05:37 am @ 2.89 ft
10:00 pm @ 2.62 ft
12:54 am @ 2.56 ft
01:59 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 06:41 am @ 2.82 ft
10:05 pm @ 2.59 ft
01:48 am @ 2.4 ft
02:34 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 29 Aug 07:45 am @ 2.76 ft
10:09 pm @ 2.56 ft
02:36 am @ 2.2 ft
03:08 pm @ 0.92 ft
Tue, 30 Aug 08:50 am @ 2.69 ft
10:15 pm @ 2.56 ft
03:20 am @ 1.94 ft
03:41 pm @ 1.18 ft

Search for Tide Stations