Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Blaine, Semiahmoo Bay, Strait of Georgia, Washington

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:42 am with a water level of 7.41 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:02 am with a maximum water level of -0.13 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:26 pm with a predicted level of 9.55 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:24 pm with water at the 4.76 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 06 Oct 01:42 am @ 7.41 ft
04:26 pm @ 9.55 ft
09:02 am @ -0.13 ft
10:24 pm @ 4.76 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 03:10 am @ 7.61 ft
04:54 pm @ 9.55 ft
09:57 am @ 0.39 ft
10:58 pm @ 3.58 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 04:24 am @ 7.94 ft
05:19 pm @ 9.51 ft
10:44 am @ 1.12 ft
11:33 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 05:28 am @ 8.27 ft
05:42 pm @ 9.45 ft
11:28 am @ 2.07 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 06:28 am @ 8.56 ft
06:03 pm @ 9.35 ft
12:08 am @ 1.28 ft
12:10 pm @ 3.18 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 07:26 am @ 8.79 ft
06:24 pm @ 9.19 ft
12:44 am @ 0.39 ft
12:53 pm @ 4.3 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 08:23 am @ 8.99 ft
06:45 pm @ 8.92 ft
01:20 am @ -0.26 ft
01:39 pm @ 5.38 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 09:23 am @ 9.12 ft
07:07 pm @ 8.6 ft
01:57 am @ -0.56 ft
02:30 pm @ 6.27 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 10:26 am @ 9.19 ft
07:30 pm @ 8.2 ft
02:37 am @ -0.59 ft
03:34 pm @ 6.92 ft
Sat, 15 Oct 11:38 am @ 9.22 ft
07:49 pm @ 7.74 ft
03:19 am @ -0.33 ft
05:22 pm @ 7.25 ft
Sun, 16 Oct 12:53 pm @ 9.22 ft
04:07 am @ 0.13 ft
Mon, 17 Oct 01:58 pm @ 9.25 ft
05:03 am @ 0.62 ft
Tue, 18 Oct 02:47 pm @ 9.28 ft
11:05 pm @ 6.33 ft
06:07 am @ 1.08 ft
10:04 pm @ 5.97 ft
Wed, 19 Oct 03:23 pm @ 9.22 ft
07:14 am @ 1.41 ft
10:17 pm @ 5.41 ft

Search for Tide Stations