Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Blakes Landing, Tomales Bay, California

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 05:43 am with a water level of 3.64 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:39 am with a maximum water level of 2.46 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:22 pm with a predicted level of 5.05 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 01 Oct 05:43 am @ 3.64 ft
04:22 pm @ 5.05 ft
10:39 am @ 2.46 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 07:14 am @ 3.64 ft
05:26 pm @ 4.95 ft
12:10 am @ -0.03 ft
11:56 am @ 2.72 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 08:34 am @ 3.84 ft
06:41 pm @ 4.89 ft
01:23 am @ -0.07 ft
01:30 pm @ 2.72 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 09:32 am @ 4.1 ft
07:59 pm @ 4.92 ft
02:35 am @ -0.13 ft
02:53 pm @ 2.46 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 10:16 am @ 4.4 ft
09:10 pm @ 5.02 ft
03:38 am @ -0.2 ft
03:59 pm @ 2.07 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 10:55 am @ 4.63 ft
10:14 pm @ 5.09 ft
04:31 am @ -0.2 ft
04:54 pm @ 1.61 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 11:29 am @ 4.86 ft
11:12 pm @ 5.09 ft
05:17 am @ -0.1 ft
05:43 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 12:02 pm @ 5.05 ft
05:59 am @ 0.13 ft
06:29 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 12:06 am @ 4.95 ft
12:32 pm @ 5.18 ft
06:37 am @ 0.43 ft
07:12 pm @ 0.33 ft
Mon, 10 Oct 12:58 am @ 4.76 ft
01:01 pm @ 5.22 ft
07:15 am @ 0.82 ft
07:54 pm @ 0.1 ft
Tue, 11 Oct 01:50 am @ 4.49 ft
01:30 pm @ 5.22 ft
07:52 am @ 1.25 ft
08:36 pm @ -0.03 ft
Wed, 12 Oct 02:44 am @ 4.23 ft
01:59 pm @ 5.09 ft
08:29 am @ 1.67 ft
09:18 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 13 Oct 03:41 am @ 3.97 ft
02:30 pm @ 4.92 ft
09:09 am @ 2.1 ft
10:03 pm @ 0.03 ft
Fri, 14 Oct 04:45 am @ 3.77 ft
03:06 pm @ 4.72 ft
09:54 am @ 2.46 ft
10:53 pm @ 0.16 ft

Search for Tide Stations