Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Blakes Landing, Tomales Bay, California

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:13 am with a water level of 1.15 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:09 am with a maximum water level of 5.45 ft. The next low Tide will be at 04:22 pm with a predicted level of -0.13 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:20 pm with water at the 4 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 01 Dec 09:09 am @ 5.45 ft
10:20 pm @ 4 ft
03:13 am @ 1.15 ft
04:22 pm @ -0.13 ft
Thu, 02 Dec 09:45 am @ 5.74 ft
11:21 pm @ 4.13 ft
03:59 am @ 1.44 ft
05:07 pm @ -0.72 ft
Fri, 03 Dec 10:25 am @ 5.97 ft
04:46 am @ 1.74 ft
05:53 pm @ -1.18 ft
Sat, 04 Dec 12:20 am @ 4.27 ft
11:07 am @ 6.1 ft
05:33 am @ 1.97 ft
06:41 pm @ -1.41 ft
Sun, 05 Dec 01:16 am @ 4.3 ft
11:52 am @ 6.07 ft
06:23 am @ 2.2 ft
07:30 pm @ -1.44 ft
Mon, 06 Dec 02:13 am @ 4.33 ft
12:42 pm @ 5.91 ft
07:17 am @ 2.36 ft
08:22 pm @ -1.31 ft
Tue, 07 Dec 03:09 am @ 4.33 ft
01:35 pm @ 5.58 ft
08:17 am @ 2.46 ft
09:16 pm @ -1.02 ft
Wed, 08 Dec 04:06 am @ 4.36 ft
02:34 pm @ 5.12 ft
09:27 am @ 2.49 ft
10:11 pm @ -0.62 ft
Thu, 09 Dec 05:03 am @ 4.46 ft
03:38 pm @ 4.63 ft
10:47 am @ 2.36 ft
11:09 pm @ -0.2 ft
Fri, 10 Dec 05:56 am @ 4.59 ft
04:52 pm @ 4.13 ft
12:10 pm @ 2.1 ft
Sat, 11 Dec 06:45 am @ 4.76 ft
06:13 pm @ 3.77 ft
12:06 am @ 0.23 ft
01:26 pm @ 1.71 ft
Sun, 12 Dec 07:29 am @ 4.89 ft
07:37 pm @ 3.58 ft
01:01 am @ 0.66 ft
02:30 pm @ 1.25 ft
Mon, 13 Dec 08:07 am @ 5.02 ft
08:55 pm @ 3.58 ft
01:53 am @ 1.05 ft
03:24 pm @ 0.79 ft
Tue, 14 Dec 08:42 am @ 5.12 ft
10:01 pm @ 3.64 ft
02:42 am @ 1.41 ft
04:10 pm @ 0.36 ft

Search for Tide Stations