Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cedar Key, Gulf Of Mexico, Florida

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:39 am with a water level of 3.84 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:55 am with a maximum water level of 0.43 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:01 pm with a predicted level of 4.04 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:14 pm with water at the 0.62 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 26 Sep 02:39 am @ 3.84 ft
03:01 pm @ 4.04 ft
08:55 am @ 0.43 ft
09:14 pm @ 0.62 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 03:02 am @ 3.97 ft
03:41 pm @ 3.94 ft
09:31 am @ 0.2 ft
09:44 pm @ 0.89 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 03:27 am @ 4.1 ft
04:24 pm @ 3.74 ft
10:09 am @ 0.03 ft
10:16 pm @ 1.15 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 03:54 am @ 4.17 ft
05:12 pm @ 3.44 ft
10:50 am @ -0.03 ft
10:48 pm @ 1.44 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 04:26 am @ 4.2 ft
06:08 pm @ 3.12 ft
11:36 am @ 0.03 ft
11:25 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 05:05 am @ 4.13 ft
07:23 pm @ 2.82 ft
12:34 pm @ 0.16 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 05:54 am @ 3.97 ft
09:09 pm @ 2.66 ft
12:10 am @ 2.03 ft
01:48 pm @ 0.36 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 07:06 am @ 3.74 ft
10:58 pm @ 2.76 ft
01:19 am @ 2.26 ft
03:21 pm @ 0.43 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 08:47 am @ 3.61 ft
11:58 pm @ 2.99 ft
03:03 am @ 2.3 ft
04:51 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 10:27 am @ 3.71 ft
04:41 am @ 2 ft
05:58 pm @ 0.2 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 12:36 am @ 3.22 ft
11:44 am @ 3.9 ft
05:53 am @ 1.54 ft
06:47 pm @ 0.13 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 01:07 am @ 3.44 ft
12:45 pm @ 4.07 ft
06:47 am @ 1.02 ft
07:28 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 01:34 am @ 3.64 ft
01:36 pm @ 4.17 ft
07:33 am @ 0.56 ft
08:04 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 02:00 am @ 3.81 ft
02:22 pm @ 4.1 ft
08:15 am @ 0.16 ft
08:37 pm @ 0.59 ft

Search for Tide Stations