Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Currituck Beach Light, North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 03:55 am with a water level of 3.18 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:28 am with a maximum water level of 0.39 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:09 pm with a predicted level of 2.53 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 10:11 pm with water at the 0.1 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 24 Jan 03:55 am @ 3.18 ft
04:09 pm @ 2.53 ft
10:28 am @ 0.39 ft
10:11 pm @ 0.1 ft
Mon, 25 Jan 04:44 am @ 3.35 ft
05:00 pm @ 2.66 ft
11:18 am @ 0.26 ft
11:00 pm @ -0.03 ft
Tue, 26 Jan 05:31 am @ 3.51 ft
05:48 pm @ 2.79 ft
12:03 pm @ 0.1 ft
11:47 pm @ -0.16 ft
Wed, 27 Jan 06:15 am @ 3.71 ft
06:33 pm @ 2.95 ft
12:46 pm @ -0.07 ft
Thu, 28 Jan 06:57 am @ 3.84 ft
07:17 pm @ 3.08 ft
12:33 am @ -0.3 ft
01:27 pm @ -0.23 ft
Fri, 29 Jan 07:39 am @ 3.9 ft
08:01 pm @ 3.22 ft
01:18 am @ -0.39 ft
02:07 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sat, 30 Jan 08:21 am @ 3.9 ft
08:45 pm @ 3.35 ft
02:04 am @ -0.46 ft
02:47 pm @ -0.46 ft
Sun, 31 Jan 09:05 am @ 3.84 ft
09:31 pm @ 3.44 ft
02:51 am @ -0.49 ft
03:28 pm @ -0.49 ft
Mon, 01 Feb 09:50 am @ 3.67 ft
10:19 pm @ 3.51 ft
03:41 am @ -0.43 ft
04:11 pm @ -0.52 ft
Tue, 02 Feb 10:39 am @ 3.44 ft
11:11 pm @ 3.51 ft
04:34 am @ -0.33 ft
04:57 pm @ -0.46 ft
Wed, 03 Feb 11:32 am @ 3.18 ft
05:33 am @ -0.2 ft
05:47 pm @ -0.39 ft
Thu, 04 Feb 12:09 am @ 3.51 ft
12:30 pm @ 2.92 ft
06:37 am @ -0.07 ft
06:43 pm @ -0.33 ft
Fri, 05 Feb 01:13 am @ 3.48 ft
01:35 pm @ 2.76 ft
07:46 am @ 0.03 ft
07:45 pm @ -0.3 ft
Sat, 06 Feb 02:21 am @ 3.48 ft
02:44 pm @ 2.66 ft
08:57 am @ 0.03 ft
08:50 pm @ -0.3 ft

Search for Tide Stations