Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Currituck Beach Light, North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 02:25 am with a water level of 3.51 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:50 am with a maximum water level of 0.16 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:03 pm with a predicted level of 3.44 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:18 pm with water at the 0.26 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 23 May 02:25 am @ 3.51 ft
03:03 pm @ 3.44 ft
08:50 am @ 0.16 ft
09:18 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 24 May 03:29 am @ 3.38 ft
04:03 pm @ 3.58 ft
09:46 am @ 0.16 ft
10:23 pm @ 0.23 ft
Wed, 25 May 04:28 am @ 3.28 ft
04:58 pm @ 3.74 ft
10:37 am @ 0.16 ft
11:21 pm @ 0.16 ft
Thu, 26 May 05:21 am @ 3.25 ft
05:47 pm @ 3.87 ft
11:24 am @ 0.13 ft
Fri, 27 May 06:09 am @ 3.22 ft
06:32 pm @ 3.97 ft
12:12 am @ 0.1 ft
12:08 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sat, 28 May 06:53 am @ 3.22 ft
07:13 pm @ 4 ft
12:59 am @ 0.03 ft
12:49 pm @ 0.13 ft
Sun, 29 May 07:34 am @ 3.18 ft
07:52 pm @ 4 ft
01:42 am @ 0.03 ft
01:29 pm @ 0.16 ft
Mon, 30 May 08:13 am @ 3.18 ft
08:29 pm @ 3.97 ft
02:22 am @ 0.1 ft
02:07 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 31 May 08:51 am @ 3.15 ft
09:06 pm @ 3.9 ft
03:01 am @ 0.16 ft
02:45 pm @ 0.3 ft
Wed, 01 Jun 09:29 am @ 3.12 ft
09:43 pm @ 3.81 ft
03:39 am @ 0.26 ft
03:23 pm @ 0.39 ft
Thu, 02 Jun 10:07 am @ 3.08 ft
10:20 pm @ 3.67 ft
04:17 am @ 0.39 ft
04:02 pm @ 0.49 ft
Fri, 03 Jun 10:47 am @ 3.05 ft
10:58 pm @ 3.58 ft
04:56 am @ 0.49 ft
04:43 pm @ 0.62 ft
Sat, 04 Jun 11:29 am @ 3.02 ft
11:40 pm @ 3.48 ft
05:34 am @ 0.59 ft
05:27 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sun, 05 Jun 12:14 pm @ 3.02 ft
06:15 am @ 0.62 ft
06:16 pm @ 0.79 ft

Search for Tide Stations