Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Eastern Point Harbor, Frenchman Bay, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:21 am with a water level of 1.18 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:33 am with a maximum water level of 10.96 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:59 pm with a predicted level of 0.07 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 10:04 pm with water at the 10.14 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 22 Feb 09:33 am @ 10.96 ft
10:04 pm @ 10.14 ft
03:21 am @ 1.18 ft
03:59 pm @ 0.07 ft
Fri, 23 Feb 10:15 am @ 11.06 ft
10:43 pm @ 10.3 ft
04:06 am @ 0.98 ft
04:39 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sat, 24 Feb 10:53 am @ 11.06 ft
11:17 pm @ 10.43 ft
04:45 am @ 0.85 ft
05:15 pm @ 0 ft
Sun, 25 Feb 11:28 am @ 10.99 ft
11:49 pm @ 10.47 ft
05:22 am @ 0.79 ft
05:49 pm @ 0.16 ft
Mon, 26 Feb 12:01 pm @ 10.79 ft
05:56 am @ 0.79 ft
06:20 pm @ 0.39 ft
Tue, 27 Feb 12:19 am @ 10.47 ft
12:33 pm @ 10.53 ft
06:29 am @ 0.82 ft
06:50 pm @ 0.72 ft
Wed, 28 Feb 12:49 am @ 10.43 ft
01:07 pm @ 10.2 ft
07:01 am @ 0.89 ft
07:20 pm @ 1.05 ft
Thu, 29 Feb 01:20 am @ 10.4 ft
01:44 pm @ 9.84 ft
07:36 am @ 1.02 ft
07:53 pm @ 1.41 ft
Fri, 01 Mar 01:55 am @ 10.33 ft
02:24 pm @ 9.45 ft
08:16 am @ 1.15 ft
08:30 pm @ 1.74 ft
Sat, 02 Mar 02:36 am @ 10.24 ft
03:12 pm @ 9.09 ft
09:02 am @ 1.35 ft
09:15 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 03 Mar 03:24 am @ 10.17 ft
04:09 pm @ 8.83 ft
09:58 am @ 1.44 ft
10:09 pm @ 2.2 ft
Mon, 04 Mar 04:21 am @ 10.17 ft
05:13 pm @ 8.79 ft
11:04 am @ 1.44 ft
11:12 pm @ 2.17 ft
Tue, 05 Mar 05:26 am @ 10.33 ft
06:21 pm @ 9.06 ft
12:13 pm @ 1.15 ft
Wed, 06 Mar 06:34 am @ 10.73 ft
07:24 pm @ 9.65 ft
12:20 am @ 1.8 ft
01:18 pm @ 0.59 ft

Search for Tide Stations