Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Eastern Point Harbor, Frenchman Bay, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:40 am with a water level of 0.39 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:46 am with a maximum water level of 12.2 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:18 pm with a predicted level of -0.82 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 14 Dec 11:46 am @ 12.2 ft
05:40 am @ 0.39 ft
06:18 pm @ -0.82 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 12:25 am @ 10.86 ft
12:32 pm @ 12.17 ft
06:24 am @ 0.33 ft
07:04 pm @ -0.79 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 01:12 am @ 10.89 ft
01:21 pm @ 11.98 ft
07:12 am @ 0.39 ft
07:54 pm @ -0.66 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 02:03 am @ 10.86 ft
02:16 pm @ 11.65 ft
08:07 am @ 0.49 ft
08:48 pm @ -0.43 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 02:59 am @ 10.86 ft
03:16 pm @ 11.22 ft
09:07 am @ 0.62 ft
09:48 pm @ -0.16 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 03:59 am @ 10.93 ft
04:22 pm @ 10.86 ft
10:14 am @ 0.69 ft
10:50 pm @ 0 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 05:02 am @ 11.09 ft
05:31 pm @ 10.63 ft
11:24 am @ 0.52 ft
11:53 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 06:05 am @ 11.35 ft
06:39 pm @ 10.63 ft
12:31 pm @ 0.2 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 07:06 am @ 11.71 ft
07:43 pm @ 10.73 ft
12:55 am @ 0.07 ft
01:35 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 08:03 am @ 12.04 ft
08:42 pm @ 10.93 ft
01:53 am @ 0 ft
02:33 pm @ -0.69 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 08:56 am @ 12.3 ft
09:35 pm @ 11.06 ft
02:47 am @ -0.07 ft
03:27 pm @ -1.02 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 09:46 am @ 12.4 ft
10:25 pm @ 11.09 ft
03:38 am @ -0.1 ft
04:17 pm @ -1.18 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 10:34 am @ 12.37 ft
11:12 pm @ 11.02 ft
04:27 am @ 0 ft
05:05 pm @ -1.15 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 11:19 am @ 12.17 ft
11:57 pm @ 10.86 ft
05:13 am @ 0.16 ft
05:50 pm @ -0.98 ft

Search for Tide Stations