Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Frederick River Bridge, Georgia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:09 am with a water level of 0.03 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 09:11 am with a maximum water level of 7.71 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:48 pm with a predicted level of 0.56 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:34 pm with water at the 6.36 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 09 Dec 09:11 am @ 7.71 ft
09:34 pm @ 6.36 ft
03:09 am @ 0.03 ft
03:48 pm @ 0.56 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 09:50 am @ 7.51 ft
10:13 pm @ 6.17 ft
03:47 am @ 0.2 ft
04:25 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 10:29 am @ 7.28 ft
10:54 pm @ 5.94 ft
04:25 am @ 0.39 ft
05:00 pm @ 0.89 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 11:09 am @ 7.05 ft
11:37 pm @ 5.77 ft
05:02 am @ 0.62 ft
05:35 pm @ 1.02 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 11:53 am @ 6.82 ft
05:41 am @ 0.85 ft
06:13 pm @ 1.12 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 12:24 am @ 5.71 ft
12:40 pm @ 6.63 ft
06:24 am @ 1.08 ft
06:55 pm @ 1.15 ft
Thu, 15 Dec 01:14 am @ 5.74 ft
01:28 pm @ 6.5 ft
07:13 am @ 1.25 ft
07:42 pm @ 1.12 ft
Fri, 16 Dec 02:04 am @ 5.87 ft
02:18 pm @ 6.4 ft
08:10 am @ 1.38 ft
08:35 pm @ 1.02 ft
Sat, 17 Dec 02:55 am @ 6.14 ft
03:10 pm @ 6.36 ft
09:14 am @ 1.31 ft
09:32 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sun, 18 Dec 03:48 am @ 6.5 ft
04:04 pm @ 6.4 ft
10:18 am @ 1.08 ft
10:29 pm @ 0.46 ft
Mon, 19 Dec 04:44 am @ 6.92 ft
05:01 pm @ 6.5 ft
11:19 am @ 0.75 ft
11:24 pm @ 0.1 ft
Tue, 20 Dec 05:40 am @ 7.41 ft
05:58 pm @ 6.66 ft
12:16 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 21 Dec 06:36 am @ 7.87 ft
06:53 pm @ 6.86 ft
12:19 am @ -0.3 ft
01:12 pm @ -0.07 ft
Thu, 22 Dec 07:29 am @ 8.3 ft
07:45 pm @ 7.05 ft
01:13 am @ -0.62 ft
02:06 pm @ -0.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations