Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Jennettes Pier, Nags Head (ocean), North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:05 am with a water level of 0.26 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:04 am with a maximum water level of 2.92 ft. The next low Tide will be at 05:02 pm with a predicted level of 0.72 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 11:07 pm with water at the 3.44 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sun, 03 Jul 11:04 am @ 2.92 ft
11:07 pm @ 3.44 ft
05:05 am @ 0.26 ft
05:02 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 11:47 am @ 3.02 ft
11:49 pm @ 3.31 ft
05:42 am @ 0.26 ft
05:49 pm @ 0.79 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 12:32 pm @ 3.15 ft
06:22 am @ 0.26 ft
06:41 pm @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 12:35 am @ 3.18 ft
01:21 pm @ 3.31 ft
07:05 am @ 0.23 ft
07:38 pm @ 0.79 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 01:26 am @ 3.05 ft
02:14 pm @ 3.54 ft
07:52 am @ 0.2 ft
08:39 pm @ 0.69 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 02:22 am @ 2.95 ft
03:10 pm @ 3.81 ft
08:43 am @ 0.1 ft
09:43 pm @ 0.49 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 03:22 am @ 2.89 ft
04:08 pm @ 4.07 ft
09:38 am @ -0.03 ft
10:47 pm @ 0.26 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 04:25 am @ 2.92 ft
05:06 pm @ 4.33 ft
10:36 am @ -0.16 ft
11:48 pm @ -0.03 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 05:27 am @ 3.02 ft
06:04 pm @ 4.53 ft
11:35 am @ -0.36 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 06:28 am @ 3.15 ft
07:01 pm @ 4.69 ft
12:47 am @ -0.33 ft
12:35 pm @ -0.52 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 07:26 am @ 3.31 ft
07:56 pm @ 4.76 ft
01:42 am @ -0.56 ft
01:33 pm @ -0.66 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 08:23 am @ 3.48 ft
08:50 pm @ 4.69 ft
02:35 am @ -0.72 ft
02:31 pm @ -0.69 ft
Fri, 15 Jul 09:18 am @ 3.61 ft
09:42 pm @ 4.53 ft
03:27 am @ -0.79 ft
03:28 pm @ -0.59 ft
Sat, 16 Jul 10:13 am @ 3.67 ft
10:34 pm @ 4.27 ft
04:17 am @ -0.72 ft
04:25 pm @ -0.39 ft

Search for Tide Stations