Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Kings Point, Long Island Sound, New York

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:19 am with a water level of 1.25 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:17 am with a maximum water level of 6.53 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:38 pm with a predicted level of 1.12 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:41 pm with water at the 7.15 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 17 May 08:17 am @ 6.53 ft
08:41 pm @ 7.15 ft
02:19 am @ 1.25 ft
02:38 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sat, 18 May 09:08 am @ 6.59 ft
09:25 pm @ 7.38 ft
03:10 am @ 1.02 ft
03:23 pm @ 1.12 ft
Sun, 19 May 09:55 am @ 6.73 ft
10:05 pm @ 7.58 ft
03:57 am @ 0.72 ft
04:04 pm @ 1.08 ft
Mon, 20 May 10:37 am @ 6.82 ft
10:37 pm @ 7.71 ft
04:40 am @ 0.46 ft
04:39 pm @ 1.05 ft
Tue, 21 May 11:14 am @ 6.92 ft
11:00 pm @ 7.81 ft
05:19 am @ 0.26 ft
05:05 pm @ 1.02 ft
Wed, 22 May 11:44 am @ 6.96 ft
11:22 pm @ 7.91 ft
05:53 am @ 0.13 ft
05:28 pm @ 0.95 ft
Thu, 23 May 12:07 pm @ 7.02 ft
11:52 pm @ 8.04 ft
06:20 am @ 0.03 ft
05:59 pm @ 0.85 ft
Fri, 24 May 12:34 pm @ 7.09 ft
06:46 am @ -0 ft
06:36 pm @ 0.79 ft
Sat, 25 May 12:30 am @ 8.1 ft
01:10 pm @ 7.15 ft
07:19 am @ -0.03 ft
07:18 pm @ 0.72 ft
Sun, 26 May 01:13 am @ 8.14 ft
01:53 pm @ 7.19 ft
07:59 am @ 0 ft
08:04 pm @ 0.72 ft
Mon, 27 May 02:01 am @ 8.1 ft
02:41 pm @ 7.22 ft
08:45 am @ 0.1 ft
08:54 pm @ 0.75 ft
Tue, 28 May 02:53 am @ 8.01 ft
03:33 pm @ 7.25 ft
09:36 am @ 0.2 ft
09:51 pm @ 0.79 ft
Wed, 29 May 03:49 am @ 7.81 ft
04:31 pm @ 7.35 ft
10:33 am @ 0.3 ft
10:57 pm @ 0.82 ft
Thu, 30 May 04:50 am @ 7.61 ft
05:34 pm @ 7.51 ft
11:36 am @ 0.33 ft

Search for Tide Stations