Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Lake Rudee, south end, Virginia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:30 am with a water level of 2.99 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 10:35 am with a maximum water level of 0.07 ft. The next high Tide will be at 05:13 pm with a predicted level of 4.4 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:50 pm with water at the 0.16 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 08 Aug 04:30 am @ 2.99 ft
05:13 pm @ 4.4 ft
10:35 am @ 0.07 ft
11:50 pm @ 0.16 ft
Tue, 09 Aug 05:36 am @ 3.15 ft
06:15 pm @ 4.56 ft
11:40 am @ -0.07 ft
Wed, 10 Aug 06:40 am @ 3.38 ft
07:13 pm @ 4.69 ft
12:49 am @ -0.03 ft
12:42 pm @ -0.23 ft
Thu, 11 Aug 07:38 am @ 3.64 ft
08:07 pm @ 4.72 ft
01:43 am @ -0.23 ft
01:42 pm @ -0.33 ft
Fri, 12 Aug 08:33 am @ 3.84 ft
08:58 pm @ 4.66 ft
02:34 am @ -0.36 ft
02:39 pm @ -0.36 ft
Sat, 13 Aug 09:25 am @ 4.04 ft
09:47 pm @ 4.49 ft
03:21 am @ -0.43 ft
03:33 pm @ -0.3 ft
Sun, 14 Aug 10:16 am @ 4.1 ft
10:35 pm @ 4.23 ft
04:08 am @ -0.39 ft
04:27 pm @ -0.16 ft
Mon, 15 Aug 11:06 am @ 4.1 ft
11:21 pm @ 3.87 ft
04:52 am @ -0.3 ft
05:21 pm @ 0.07 ft
Tue, 16 Aug 11:55 am @ 4.07 ft
05:36 am @ -0.1 ft
06:16 pm @ 0.33 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 12:09 am @ 3.51 ft
12:46 pm @ 3.94 ft
06:20 am @ 0.13 ft
07:13 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 12:58 am @ 3.18 ft
01:38 pm @ 3.81 ft
07:05 am @ 0.39 ft
08:15 pm @ 0.79 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 01:51 am @ 2.89 ft
02:34 pm @ 3.67 ft
07:54 am @ 0.59 ft
09:21 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 02:50 am @ 2.72 ft
03:34 pm @ 3.61 ft
08:47 am @ 0.75 ft
10:26 pm @ 0.98 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 03:55 am @ 2.66 ft
04:33 pm @ 3.58 ft
09:45 am @ 0.85 ft
11:24 pm @ 0.95 ft

Search for Tide Stations