Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Mount Desert Narrows, Maine

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 05:44 am with a water level of 0.16 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 11:55 am with a maximum water level of 11.19 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:01 pm with a predicted level of 0.03 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Mon, 26 Sep 11:55 am @ 11.19 ft
05:44 am @ 0.16 ft
06:01 pm @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 27 Sep 12:13 am @ 11.32 ft
12:29 pm @ 11.52 ft
06:18 am @ 0.07 ft
06:40 pm @ -0.26 ft
Wed, 28 Sep 12:52 am @ 11.25 ft
01:06 pm @ 11.78 ft
06:55 am @ 0.1 ft
07:21 pm @ -0.43 ft
Thu, 29 Sep 01:34 am @ 11.09 ft
01:46 pm @ 11.88 ft
07:35 am @ 0.23 ft
08:06 pm @ -0.43 ft
Fri, 30 Sep 02:20 am @ 10.79 ft
02:32 pm @ 11.84 ft
08:19 am @ 0.49 ft
08:56 pm @ -0.3 ft
Sat, 01 Oct 03:11 am @ 10.4 ft
03:23 pm @ 11.68 ft
09:09 am @ 0.85 ft
09:52 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 02 Oct 04:09 am @ 10.01 ft
04:22 pm @ 11.45 ft
10:05 am @ 1.21 ft
10:55 pm @ 0.23 ft
Mon, 03 Oct 05:15 am @ 9.71 ft
05:29 pm @ 11.22 ft
11:10 am @ 1.48 ft
Tue, 04 Oct 06:26 am @ 9.68 ft
06:41 pm @ 11.19 ft
12:05 am @ 0.36 ft
12:21 pm @ 1.51 ft
Wed, 05 Oct 07:37 am @ 9.97 ft
07:52 pm @ 11.35 ft
01:16 am @ 0.26 ft
01:33 pm @ 1.25 ft
Thu, 06 Oct 08:41 am @ 10.5 ft
08:58 pm @ 11.65 ft
02:22 am @ -0 ft
02:40 pm @ 0.72 ft
Fri, 07 Oct 09:37 am @ 11.09 ft
09:56 pm @ 11.94 ft
03:20 am @ -0.33 ft
03:40 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 08 Oct 10:28 am @ 11.65 ft
10:48 pm @ 12.04 ft
04:12 am @ -0.59 ft
04:34 pm @ -0.43 ft
Sun, 09 Oct 11:14 am @ 12.04 ft
11:37 pm @ 11.98 ft
04:59 am @ -0.66 ft
05:23 pm @ -0.75 ft

Search for Tide Stations