Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Newport River (Yacht Club), North Carolina

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 02:17 am with a water level of 0.16 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:39 am with a maximum water level of 3.77 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:21 pm with a predicted level of 0.2 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:55 pm with water at the 2.66 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 01 Dec 08:39 am @ 3.77 ft
08:55 pm @ 2.66 ft
02:17 am @ 0.16 ft
03:21 pm @ 0.2 ft
Wed, 02 Dec 09:16 am @ 3.74 ft
09:34 pm @ 2.59 ft
02:53 am @ 0.16 ft
03:59 pm @ 0.23 ft
Thu, 03 Dec 09:56 am @ 3.71 ft
10:15 pm @ 2.53 ft
03:31 am @ 0.2 ft
04:40 pm @ 0.26 ft
Fri, 04 Dec 10:38 am @ 3.61 ft
11:01 pm @ 2.49 ft
04:13 am @ 0.26 ft
05:24 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sat, 05 Dec 11:25 am @ 3.51 ft
11:52 pm @ 2.53 ft
05:00 am @ 0.3 ft
06:11 pm @ 0.33 ft
Sun, 06 Dec 12:16 pm @ 3.41 ft
05:54 am @ 0.36 ft
07:01 pm @ 0.3 ft
Mon, 07 Dec 12:51 am @ 2.62 ft
01:13 pm @ 3.31 ft
06:56 am @ 0.39 ft
07:54 pm @ 0.2 ft
Tue, 08 Dec 01:53 am @ 2.82 ft
02:13 pm @ 3.22 ft
08:05 am @ 0.36 ft
08:49 pm @ 0.1 ft
Wed, 09 Dec 02:57 am @ 3.08 ft
03:15 pm @ 3.15 ft
09:17 am @ 0.26 ft
09:43 pm @ -0.1 ft
Thu, 10 Dec 03:59 am @ 3.44 ft
04:15 pm @ 3.08 ft
10:26 am @ 0.1 ft
10:36 pm @ -0.26 ft
Fri, 11 Dec 04:57 am @ 3.81 ft
05:14 pm @ 3.08 ft
11:30 am @ -0.1 ft
11:28 pm @ -0.43 ft
Sat, 12 Dec 05:52 am @ 4.13 ft
06:10 pm @ 3.08 ft
12:29 pm @ -0.26 ft
Sun, 13 Dec 06:45 am @ 4.36 ft
07:04 pm @ 3.05 ft
12:20 am @ -0.56 ft
01:25 pm @ -0.39 ft
Mon, 14 Dec 07:36 am @ 4.46 ft
07:56 pm @ 3.05 ft
01:11 am @ -0.66 ft
02:18 pm @ -0.46 ft

Search for Tide Stations