Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (sub)

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:51 am with a water level of 4.53 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:04 am with a maximum water level of 0.89 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:43 pm with a predicted level of 4.92 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:04 pm with water at the 1.48 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Tue, 16 Aug 01:51 am @ 4.53 ft
02:43 pm @ 4.92 ft
08:04 am @ 0.89 ft
09:04 pm @ 1.48 ft
Wed, 17 Aug 02:59 am @ 3.84 ft
03:26 pm @ 4.95 ft
08:43 am @ 1.54 ft
10:19 pm @ 1.31 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 04:26 am @ 3.35 ft
04:13 pm @ 4.92 ft
09:24 am @ 2.17 ft
11:38 pm @ 1.05 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 06:18 am @ 3.15 ft
05:06 pm @ 4.92 ft
10:16 am @ 2.69 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 08:04 am @ 3.28 ft
06:02 pm @ 4.92 ft
12:50 am @ 0.75 ft
11:25 am @ 3.02 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 09:11 am @ 3.48 ft
06:57 pm @ 5.02 ft
01:50 am @ 0.49 ft
12:39 pm @ 3.15 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 09:53 am @ 3.64 ft
07:47 pm @ 5.15 ft
02:38 am @ 0.23 ft
01:40 pm @ 3.12 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 10:22 am @ 3.74 ft
08:32 pm @ 5.31 ft
03:19 am @ 0.07 ft
02:27 pm @ 2.99 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 10:48 am @ 3.84 ft
09:12 pm @ 5.45 ft
03:54 am @ -0.07 ft
03:06 pm @ 2.79 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 11:11 am @ 3.9 ft
09:49 pm @ 5.51 ft
04:26 am @ -0.13 ft
03:43 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 11:34 am @ 4.04 ft
10:26 pm @ 5.48 ft
04:55 am @ -0.1 ft
04:20 pm @ 2.4 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 11:58 am @ 4.17 ft
11:02 pm @ 5.35 ft
05:23 am @ -0.03 ft
04:58 pm @ 2.2 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 12:22 pm @ 4.3 ft
11:41 pm @ 5.09 ft
05:50 am @ 0.16 ft
05:39 pm @ 2 ft
Mon, 29 Aug 12:48 pm @ 4.49 ft
06:18 am @ 0.46 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.8 ft

Search for Tide Stations