Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Santa Cruz, Monterey Bay, California (sub)

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 06:29 am with a water level of -0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 01:15 pm with a maximum water level of 4.13 ft. The next low Tide will be at 06:05 pm with a predicted level of 2.43 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 05 Aug 01:15 pm @ 4.13 ft
06:29 am @ -0.33 ft
06:05 pm @ 2.43 ft
Thu, 06 Aug 12:04 am @ 5.25 ft
01:48 pm @ 4.17 ft
07:03 am @ 0.03 ft
06:53 pm @ 2.4 ft
Fri, 07 Aug 12:45 am @ 4.82 ft
02:21 pm @ 4.23 ft
07:35 am @ 0.46 ft
07:45 pm @ 2.33 ft
Sat, 08 Aug 01:29 am @ 4.33 ft
02:56 pm @ 4.3 ft
08:07 am @ 0.92 ft
08:44 pm @ 2.26 ft
Sun, 09 Aug 02:21 am @ 3.84 ft
03:32 pm @ 4.36 ft
08:39 am @ 1.38 ft
09:54 pm @ 2.1 ft
Mon, 10 Aug 03:28 am @ 3.38 ft
04:12 pm @ 4.46 ft
09:13 am @ 1.84 ft
11:11 pm @ 1.8 ft
Tue, 11 Aug 05:00 am @ 3.05 ft
04:55 pm @ 4.59 ft
09:52 am @ 2.26 ft
Wed, 12 Aug 06:49 am @ 2.99 ft
05:43 pm @ 4.79 ft
12:23 am @ 1.44 ft
10:43 am @ 2.62 ft
Thu, 13 Aug 08:16 am @ 3.15 ft
06:32 pm @ 5.02 ft
01:23 am @ 0.98 ft
11:46 am @ 2.82 ft
Fri, 14 Aug 09:12 am @ 3.35 ft
07:20 pm @ 5.28 ft
02:12 am @ 0.52 ft
12:49 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sat, 15 Aug 09:52 am @ 3.54 ft
08:07 pm @ 5.61 ft
02:54 am @ 0.07 ft
01:45 pm @ 2.89 ft
Sun, 16 Aug 10:25 am @ 3.74 ft
08:52 pm @ 5.87 ft
03:33 am @ -0.3 ft
02:35 pm @ 2.72 ft
Mon, 17 Aug 10:57 am @ 3.94 ft
09:37 pm @ 6.1 ft
04:11 am @ -0.59 ft
03:23 pm @ 2.53 ft
Tue, 18 Aug 11:29 am @ 4.13 ft
10:23 pm @ 6.17 ft
04:49 am @ -0.75 ft
04:10 pm @ 2.26 ft

Search for Tide Stations