Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Snug Harbor, Alaska

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:59 am with a water level of 0.89 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:57 am with a maximum water level of 14.53 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:05 pm with a predicted level of 2.17 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 08:14 pm with water at the 15.68 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Wed, 17 Aug 07:57 am @ 14.53 ft
08:14 pm @ 15.68 ft
01:59 am @ 0.89 ft
02:05 pm @ 2.17 ft
Thu, 18 Aug 08:50 am @ 12.57 ft
08:55 pm @ 14.24 ft
02:49 am @ 2.07 ft
02:48 pm @ 4.46 ft
Fri, 19 Aug 09:55 am @ 10.89 ft
09:43 pm @ 12.93 ft
03:46 am @ 3.28 ft
03:39 pm @ 6.53 ft
Sat, 20 Aug 11:23 am @ 9.94 ft
10:47 pm @ 11.94 ft
04:59 am @ 4.13 ft
04:50 pm @ 8.04 ft
Sun, 21 Aug 01:08 pm @ 10.17 ft
06:27 am @ 4.2 ft
06:22 pm @ 8.5 ft
Mon, 22 Aug 12:08 am @ 11.75 ft
02:18 pm @ 11.15 ft
07:42 am @ 3.48 ft
07:41 pm @ 7.91 ft
Tue, 23 Aug 01:22 am @ 12.37 ft
03:01 pm @ 12.3 ft
08:34 am @ 2.4 ft
08:34 pm @ 6.79 ft
Wed, 24 Aug 02:17 am @ 13.48 ft
03:34 pm @ 13.45 ft
09:12 am @ 1.28 ft
09:14 pm @ 5.54 ft
Thu, 25 Aug 03:00 am @ 14.7 ft
04:03 pm @ 14.53 ft
09:45 am @ 0.23 ft
09:49 pm @ 4.27 ft
Fri, 26 Aug 03:38 am @ 15.85 ft
04:30 pm @ 15.55 ft
10:15 am @ -0.59 ft
10:23 pm @ 3.12 ft
Sat, 27 Aug 04:13 am @ 16.7 ft
04:57 pm @ 16.37 ft
10:45 am @ -1.12 ft
10:56 pm @ 2.17 ft
Sun, 28 Aug 04:48 am @ 17.16 ft
05:24 pm @ 16.93 ft
11:15 am @ -1.25 ft
11:29 pm @ 1.44 ft
Mon, 29 Aug 05:23 am @ 17.19 ft
05:52 pm @ 17.22 ft
11:45 am @ -0.89 ft
Tue, 30 Aug 06:00 am @ 16.73 ft
06:20 pm @ 17.19 ft
12:03 am @ 0.98 ft
12:16 pm @ -0.1 ft

Search for Tide Stations