Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Wanamaker Bridge, Darby Creek, Pennsylvania

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:25 am with a water level of 5.02 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 08:22 am with a maximum water level of 0.36 ft. The next high Tide will be at 01:42 pm with a predicted level of 5.91 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:05 pm with water at the 0.23 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 09 Dec 01:25 am @ 5.02 ft
01:42 pm @ 5.91 ft
08:22 am @ 0.36 ft
09:05 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sat, 10 Dec 02:08 am @ 4.86 ft
02:23 pm @ 5.81 ft
09:02 am @ 0.36 ft
09:47 pm @ 0.23 ft
Sun, 11 Dec 02:52 am @ 4.72 ft
03:04 pm @ 5.68 ft
09:42 am @ 0.33 ft
10:27 pm @ 0.26 ft
Mon, 12 Dec 03:36 am @ 4.63 ft
03:46 pm @ 5.58 ft
10:22 am @ 0.3 ft
11:08 pm @ 0.26 ft
Tue, 13 Dec 04:21 am @ 4.56 ft
04:30 pm @ 5.45 ft
11:04 am @ 0.3 ft
11:50 pm @ 0.26 ft
Wed, 14 Dec 05:08 am @ 4.56 ft
05:17 pm @ 5.35 ft
11:49 am @ 0.3 ft
Thu, 15 Dec 05:58 am @ 4.59 ft
06:08 pm @ 5.22 ft
12:33 am @ 0.26 ft
12:39 pm @ 0.36 ft
Fri, 16 Dec 06:49 am @ 4.72 ft
07:02 pm @ 5.12 ft
01:19 am @ 0.26 ft
01:35 pm @ 0.39 ft
Sat, 17 Dec 07:42 am @ 4.92 ft
07:57 pm @ 5.02 ft
02:07 am @ 0.26 ft
02:34 pm @ 0.43 ft
Sun, 18 Dec 08:33 am @ 5.15 ft
08:51 pm @ 4.95 ft
02:59 am @ 0.23 ft
03:35 pm @ 0.43 ft
Mon, 19 Dec 09:23 am @ 5.41 ft
09:44 pm @ 4.92 ft
03:52 am @ 0.2 ft
04:36 pm @ 0.36 ft
Tue, 20 Dec 10:12 am @ 5.68 ft
10:35 pm @ 4.92 ft
04:46 am @ 0.16 ft
05:35 pm @ 0.23 ft
Wed, 21 Dec 11:00 am @ 5.94 ft
11:26 pm @ 4.92 ft
05:41 am @ 0.1 ft
06:31 pm @ 0.07 ft
Thu, 22 Dec 11:49 am @ 6.14 ft
06:35 am @ -0 ft
07:25 pm @ -0.07 ft

Search for Tide Stations