Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Hi {{username}}, how are you? comment
  • Viewing as guest, login

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 12:20 am with a water level of -0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 01:41 pm with a maximum water level of 1.9 ft.

Best Fishing Times for Holley, United States

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 04 Jul 01:41 pm @ 1.9 ft
12:20 am @ -0.33 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 02:26 pm @ 1.67 ft
12:51 am @ -0.2 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 03:09 pm @ 1.38 ft
01:13 am @ 0.03 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 03:46 pm @ 1.05 ft
01:17 am @ 0.3 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 08:08 am @ 1.08 ft
12:51 am @ 0.52 ft
11:13 pm @ 0.59 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 07:49 am @ 1.31 ft
06:35 pm @ 0.36 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 08:04 am @ 1.57 ft
07:20 pm @ 0.1 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 08:37 am @ 1.77 ft
08:09 pm @ -0.1 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 09:19 am @ 1.9 ft
08:59 pm @ -0.23 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 10:04 am @ 2 ft
09:46 pm @ -0.26 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 10:50 am @ 2 ft
10:29 pm @ -0.26 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 11:32 am @ 1.97 ft
11:05 pm @ -0.2 ft
Thu, 16 Jul 12:11 pm @ 1.9 ft
11:32 pm @ -0.1 ft
Fri, 17 Jul 12:46 pm @ 1.8 ft
11:51 pm @ 0 ft

Search for Tide Stations