Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cape Jervis, Australia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 01:25 am with a water level of 0.33 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 07:46 am with a maximum water level of 2.99 ft. The next low Tide will be at 02:08 pm with a predicted level of 1.35 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 07:19 pm with water at the 2.69 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 31 Jul 07:46 am @ 2.99 ft
07:19 pm @ 2.69 ft
01:25 am @ 0.33 ft
02:08 pm @ 1.35 ft
Sun, 01 Aug 08:27 am @ 3.22 ft
07:47 pm @ 2.46 ft
01:53 am @ 0.56 ft
03:27 pm @ 1.64 ft
Mon, 02 Aug 09:17 am @ 3.35 ft
08:13 pm @ 2.13 ft
02:26 am @ 0.85 ft
05:02 pm @ 1.8 ft
Tue, 03 Aug 10:38 am @ 3.35 ft
08:17 pm @ 1.74 ft
03:02 am @ 1.18 ft
07:00 pm @ 1.74 ft
Wed, 04 Aug 01:58 am @ 1.51 ft
01:09 pm @ 3.51 ft
11:59 pm @ 1.48 ft
03:49 am @ 1.48 ft
11:02 pm @ 1.18 ft
Thu, 05 Aug 03:34 am @ 1.74 ft
02:11 pm @ 3.64 ft
05:09 am @ 1.71 ft
10:56 pm @ 0.75 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 04:16 am @ 1.87 ft
02:57 pm @ 3.74 ft
06:42 am @ 1.77 ft
11:12 pm @ 0.36 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 04:46 am @ 1.9 ft
03:34 pm @ 3.74 ft
07:58 am @ 1.64 ft
11:32 pm @ 0.03 ft
Sun, 08 Aug 05:09 am @ 1.87 ft
04:07 pm @ 3.67 ft
08:56 am @ 1.41 ft
11:51 pm @ -0.2 ft
Mon, 09 Aug 05:26 am @ 1.8 ft
04:37 pm @ 3.58 ft
09:41 am @ 1.12 ft
Tue, 10 Aug 05:41 am @ 1.77 ft
05:06 pm @ 3.48 ft
12:07 am @ -0.3 ft
10:20 am @ 0.82 ft
Wed, 11 Aug 05:56 am @ 1.9 ft
05:34 pm @ 3.35 ft
12:19 am @ -0.26 ft
10:58 am @ 0.62 ft
Thu, 12 Aug 06:14 am @ 2.17 ft
06:03 pm @ 3.18 ft
12:30 am @ -0.13 ft
11:38 am @ 0.49 ft
Fri, 13 Aug 06:36 am @ 2.49 ft
06:32 pm @ 2.99 ft
12:42 am @ 0.07 ft
12:23 pm @ 0.56 ft

Search for Tide Stations