Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Cowichan Bay, British Columbia

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 01:43 am with a water level of 10.99 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 09:46 am with a maximum water level of 2.72 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:23 pm with a predicted level of 10.37 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 09:49 pm with water at the 9.78 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 25 Jun 01:43 am @ 10.99 ft
06:23 pm @ 10.37 ft
09:46 am @ 2.72 ft
09:49 pm @ 9.78 ft
Sun, 26 Jun 01:59 am @ 10.76 ft
06:59 pm @ 10.93 ft
10:18 am @ 2.13 ft
10:58 pm @ 10.04 ft
Mon, 27 Jun 02:16 am @ 10.53 ft
07:31 pm @ 11.22 ft
10:49 am @ 1.74 ft
Tue, 28 Jun 02:38 am @ 10.33 ft
08:01 pm @ 11.35 ft
12:01 am @ 10.07 ft
11:22 am @ 1.51 ft
Wed, 29 Jun 03:10 am @ 10.14 ft
08:29 pm @ 11.38 ft
12:57 am @ 9.97 ft
11:55 am @ 1.41 ft
Thu, 30 Jun 03:52 am @ 9.94 ft
08:57 pm @ 11.38 ft
01:47 am @ 9.81 ft
12:29 pm @ 1.48 ft
Fri, 01 Jul 04:40 am @ 9.68 ft
09:25 pm @ 11.42 ft
02:35 am @ 9.55 ft
01:04 pm @ 1.67 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 05:32 am @ 9.38 ft
09:53 pm @ 11.45 ft
03:22 am @ 9.22 ft
01:40 pm @ 2.03 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 06:28 am @ 8.99 ft
10:20 pm @ 11.48 ft
04:09 am @ 8.79 ft
02:16 pm @ 2.59 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 07:33 am @ 8.53 ft
10:47 pm @ 11.52 ft
04:54 am @ 8.23 ft
02:52 pm @ 3.31 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 08:53 am @ 8.07 ft
11:13 pm @ 11.45 ft
05:37 am @ 7.48 ft
03:28 pm @ 4.27 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 10:33 am @ 7.74 ft
11:37 pm @ 11.38 ft
06:17 am @ 6.56 ft
04:08 pm @ 5.41 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 12:27 pm @ 7.81 ft
11:59 pm @ 11.29 ft
06:55 am @ 5.45 ft
04:54 pm @ 6.69 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 02:32 pm @ 8.43 ft
07:34 am @ 4.2 ft
05:55 pm @ 8.01 ft

Search for Tide Stations