Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Akune, Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 04:50 am with a water level of 8.37 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:35 am with a maximum water level of 1.31 ft. The next high Tide will be at 06:15 pm with a predicted level of 8.56 ft

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Jul 04:50 am @ 8.37 ft
06:15 pm @ 8.56 ft
11:35 am @ 1.31 ft
Fri, 03 Jul 05:40 am @ 8.6 ft
07:07 pm @ 9.02 ft
12:05 am @ 3.77 ft
12:26 pm @ 0.69 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 06:27 am @ 8.83 ft
07:54 pm @ 9.28 ft
12:57 am @ 3.74 ft
01:12 pm @ 0.3 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 07:11 am @ 8.96 ft
08:36 pm @ 9.32 ft
01:44 am @ 3.74 ft
01:56 pm @ 0.13 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 07:53 am @ 8.99 ft
09:16 pm @ 9.22 ft
02:27 am @ 3.74 ft
02:39 pm @ 0.23 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 08:33 am @ 8.89 ft
09:53 pm @ 8.99 ft
03:08 am @ 3.77 ft
03:18 pm @ 0.52 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 09:12 am @ 8.69 ft
10:28 pm @ 8.69 ft
03:48 am @ 3.84 ft
03:56 pm @ 0.95 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 09:51 am @ 8.37 ft
11:03 pm @ 8.43 ft
04:27 am @ 3.9 ft
04:32 pm @ 1.51 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 10:31 am @ 7.97 ft
11:39 pm @ 8.17 ft
05:07 am @ 3.94 ft
05:09 pm @ 2.1 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 11:16 am @ 7.51 ft
05:49 am @ 3.97 ft
05:46 pm @ 2.76 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 12:18 am @ 7.91 ft
12:10 pm @ 7.05 ft
06:37 am @ 3.97 ft
06:29 pm @ 3.41 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 01:03 am @ 7.68 ft
01:20 pm @ 6.73 ft
07:31 am @ 3.9 ft
07:22 pm @ 4.04 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 01:55 am @ 7.51 ft
02:44 pm @ 6.63 ft
08:33 am @ 3.74 ft
08:30 pm @ 4.56 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 02:52 am @ 7.41 ft
04:12 pm @ 6.89 ft
09:39 am @ 3.41 ft
09:52 pm @ 4.86 ft

Search for Tide Stations