Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Akune, Kagosima, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first low Tide will be at 03:07 am with a water level of 4.1 ft. It is then followed by a high tide at 08:35 am with a maximum water level of 8.33 ft. The next low Tide will be at 03:16 pm with a predicted level of 0.95 ft and the last high Tide for today will be at 09:49 pm with water at the 8.56 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Fri, 01 Jul 08:35 am @ 8.33 ft
09:49 pm @ 8.56 ft
03:07 am @ 4.1 ft
03:16 pm @ 0.95 ft
Sat, 02 Jul 09:10 am @ 8.3 ft
10:23 pm @ 8.46 ft
03:43 am @ 4.13 ft
03:52 pm @ 1.15 ft
Sun, 03 Jul 09:45 am @ 8.14 ft
10:57 pm @ 8.33 ft
04:20 am @ 4.13 ft
04:28 pm @ 1.48 ft
Mon, 04 Jul 10:22 am @ 7.91 ft
11:33 pm @ 8.17 ft
04:58 am @ 4.13 ft
05:04 pm @ 1.87 ft
Tue, 05 Jul 11:04 am @ 7.58 ft
05:39 am @ 4.13 ft
05:42 pm @ 2.4 ft
Wed, 06 Jul 12:12 am @ 8.01 ft
11:59 am @ 7.25 ft
06:27 am @ 4.04 ft
06:28 pm @ 2.99 ft
Thu, 07 Jul 12:57 am @ 7.87 ft
01:12 pm @ 6.99 ft
07:23 am @ 3.84 ft
07:25 pm @ 3.61 ft
Fri, 08 Jul 01:50 am @ 7.78 ft
02:43 pm @ 7.02 ft
08:27 am @ 3.44 ft
08:39 pm @ 4.13 ft
Sat, 09 Jul 02:49 am @ 7.81 ft
04:16 pm @ 7.45 ft
09:37 am @ 2.85 ft
10:03 pm @ 4.43 ft
Sun, 10 Jul 03:52 am @ 7.97 ft
05:33 pm @ 8.17 ft
10:44 am @ 2.07 ft
11:20 pm @ 4.43 ft
Mon, 11 Jul 04:53 am @ 8.3 ft
06:34 pm @ 8.92 ft
11:43 am @ 1.21 ft
Tue, 12 Jul 05:49 am @ 8.73 ft
07:27 pm @ 9.51 ft
12:23 am @ 4.27 ft
12:38 pm @ 0.43 ft
Wed, 13 Jul 06:42 am @ 9.15 ft
08:15 pm @ 9.91 ft
01:17 am @ 4.04 ft
01:29 pm @ -0.16 ft
Thu, 14 Jul 07:32 am @ 9.51 ft
09:00 pm @ 10.01 ft
02:06 am @ 3.84 ft
02:18 pm @ -0.43 ft

Search for Tide Stations