Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nakaminato, Ibaraki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 06:22 am with a water level of 4.07 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 11:04 am with a maximum water level of 2.99 ft. The next high Tide will be at 04:10 pm with a predicted level of 4.13 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 11:34 pm with water at the -0.03 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Sat, 14 Dec 06:22 am @ 4.07 ft
04:10 pm @ 4.13 ft
11:04 am @ 2.99 ft
11:34 pm @ -0.03 ft
Sun, 15 Dec 07:08 am @ 4 ft
04:45 pm @ 4.07 ft
11:43 am @ 3.05 ft
Mon, 16 Dec 07:53 am @ 3.94 ft
05:27 pm @ 3.94 ft
12:15 am @ 0.07 ft
12:25 pm @ 3.08 ft
Tue, 17 Dec 08:38 am @ 3.84 ft
06:18 pm @ 3.74 ft
12:58 am @ 0.3 ft
01:18 pm @ 3.02 ft
Wed, 18 Dec 09:22 am @ 3.74 ft
07:27 pm @ 3.51 ft
01:46 am @ 0.62 ft
02:28 pm @ 2.85 ft
Thu, 19 Dec 10:06 am @ 3.67 ft
08:58 pm @ 3.25 ft
02:39 am @ 1.02 ft
03:56 pm @ 2.59 ft
Fri, 20 Dec 10:49 am @ 3.71 ft
10:44 pm @ 3.15 ft
03:42 am @ 1.41 ft
05:19 pm @ 2.13 ft
Sat, 21 Dec 11:32 am @ 3.77 ft
04:54 am @ 1.77 ft
06:24 pm @ 1.64 ft
Sun, 22 Dec 12:29 am @ 3.22 ft
12:15 pm @ 3.87 ft
06:06 am @ 2.1 ft
07:19 pm @ 1.12 ft
Mon, 23 Dec 01:56 am @ 3.44 ft
12:58 pm @ 4 ft
07:10 am @ 2.33 ft
08:07 pm @ 0.62 ft
Tue, 24 Dec 03:04 am @ 3.67 ft
01:40 pm @ 4.1 ft
08:06 am @ 2.49 ft
08:53 pm @ 0.23 ft
Wed, 25 Dec 04:01 am @ 3.87 ft
02:21 pm @ 4.2 ft
08:56 am @ 2.62 ft
09:37 pm @ -0.03 ft
Thu, 26 Dec 04:50 am @ 3.97 ft
03:01 pm @ 4.23 ft
09:42 am @ 2.72 ft
10:18 pm @ -0.16 ft
Fri, 27 Dec 05:36 am @ 4.04 ft
03:40 pm @ 4.2 ft
10:24 am @ 2.82 ft
10:57 pm @ -0.13 ft

Search for Tide Stations