Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nakaminato, Ibaraki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:01 am with a water level of 4.1 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:56 am with a maximum water level of 0.98 ft. The next high Tide will be at 03:37 pm with a predicted level of 3.87 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:57 pm with water at the 3.35 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 05 Aug 12:01 am @ 4.1 ft
03:37 pm @ 3.87 ft
07:56 am @ 0.98 ft
07:57 pm @ 3.35 ft
Fri, 06 Aug 12:57 am @ 4.17 ft
04:14 pm @ 4.1 ft
08:39 am @ 0.69 ft
08:53 pm @ 3.31 ft
Sat, 07 Aug 01:50 am @ 4.23 ft
04:47 pm @ 4.27 ft
09:20 am @ 0.49 ft
09:37 pm @ 3.22 ft
Sun, 08 Aug 02:39 am @ 4.33 ft
05:18 pm @ 4.33 ft
09:59 am @ 0.39 ft
10:14 pm @ 3.08 ft
Mon, 09 Aug 03:26 am @ 4.4 ft
05:48 pm @ 4.33 ft
10:36 am @ 0.39 ft
10:48 pm @ 2.95 ft
Tue, 10 Aug 04:10 am @ 4.46 ft
06:15 pm @ 4.3 ft
11:12 am @ 0.52 ft
11:21 pm @ 2.76 ft
Wed, 11 Aug 04:55 am @ 4.43 ft
06:40 pm @ 4.2 ft
11:47 am @ 0.75 ft
11:55 pm @ 2.53 ft
Thu, 12 Aug 05:42 am @ 4.36 ft
07:04 pm @ 4.1 ft
12:21 pm @ 1.08 ft
Fri, 13 Aug 06:32 am @ 4.2 ft
07:27 pm @ 4.04 ft
12:33 am @ 2.3 ft
12:55 pm @ 1.51 ft
Sat, 14 Aug 07:30 am @ 3.97 ft
07:52 pm @ 4.04 ft
01:17 am @ 2.07 ft
01:29 pm @ 2 ft
Sun, 15 Aug 08:40 am @ 3.71 ft
08:22 pm @ 4.07 ft
02:11 am @ 1.87 ft
02:04 pm @ 2.49 ft
Mon, 16 Aug 10:13 am @ 3.51 ft
09:00 pm @ 4.1 ft
03:20 am @ 1.67 ft
02:45 pm @ 2.92 ft
Tue, 17 Aug 12:23 pm @ 3.51 ft
09:54 pm @ 4.1 ft
04:43 am @ 1.44 ft
03:52 pm @ 3.31 ft
Wed, 18 Aug 02:23 pm @ 3.74 ft
11:05 pm @ 4.13 ft
06:08 am @ 1.18 ft
06:01 pm @ 3.54 ft

Search for Tide Stations