Fishing Reminder

Customised Fishing Times
  • Viewing as guest, login

Tide Times for Nakaminato, Ibaraki, Japan

Nearby Tide Stations:

Today's tide charts show that the first high Tide will be at 12:19 am with a water level of 4.04 ft. It is then followed by a low tide at 07:39 am with a maximum water level of 0.82 ft. The next high Tide will be at 02:44 pm with a predicted level of 3.67 ft and the last low Tide for today will be at 07:35 pm with water at the 2.79 ft mark.

Tide Forecast
Date High Tides Low Tides
Thu, 02 Jul 12:19 am @ 4.04 ft
02:44 pm @ 3.67 ft
07:39 am @ 0.82 ft
07:35 pm @ 2.79 ft
Fri, 03 Jul 01:05 am @ 4.17 ft
03:46 pm @ 3.94 ft
08:29 am @ 0.39 ft
08:31 pm @ 2.92 ft
Sat, 04 Jul 01:50 am @ 4.3 ft
04:38 pm @ 4.1 ft
09:16 am @ 0.1 ft
09:21 pm @ 3.02 ft
Sun, 05 Jul 02:35 am @ 4.4 ft
05:24 pm @ 4.17 ft
10:00 am @ -0.07 ft
10:06 pm @ 3.08 ft
Mon, 06 Jul 03:18 am @ 4.4 ft
06:06 pm @ 4.2 ft
10:42 am @ -0.07 ft
10:49 pm @ 3.08 ft
Tue, 07 Jul 04:01 am @ 4.36 ft
06:44 pm @ 4.17 ft
11:21 am @ 0.07 ft
11:31 pm @ 3.05 ft
Wed, 08 Jul 04:42 am @ 4.23 ft
07:19 pm @ 4.1 ft
11:58 am @ 0.26 ft
Thu, 09 Jul 05:23 am @ 4.07 ft
07:52 pm @ 4.04 ft
12:13 am @ 2.99 ft
12:32 pm @ 0.59 ft
Fri, 10 Jul 06:05 am @ 3.84 ft
08:23 pm @ 3.97 ft
12:57 am @ 2.92 ft
01:05 pm @ 0.92 ft
Sat, 11 Jul 06:52 am @ 3.58 ft
08:53 pm @ 3.94 ft
01:46 am @ 2.79 ft
01:36 pm @ 1.28 ft
Sun, 12 Jul 07:47 am @ 3.31 ft
09:24 pm @ 3.94 ft
02:44 am @ 2.62 ft
02:09 pm @ 1.61 ft
Mon, 13 Jul 09:00 am @ 3.12 ft
09:59 pm @ 3.94 ft
03:52 am @ 2.43 ft
02:47 pm @ 1.97 ft
Tue, 14 Jul 10:31 am @ 2.99 ft
10:37 pm @ 3.97 ft
05:01 am @ 2.17 ft
03:37 pm @ 2.33 ft
Wed, 15 Jul 12:17 pm @ 3.05 ft
11:20 pm @ 4.04 ft
06:03 am @ 1.8 ft
04:47 pm @ 2.62 ft

Search for Tide Stations